You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W5 - 90's vs 2K"

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

You really wrote like the legend Chimamanda Adichie I enjoyed every bit of my entry, so mind blowing and also interesting too. I know that feeling of bringing back a NOKIA 3310 phone. It is really mind blowing. Watching television with only 4 channels was so lovely! I recall those days too. Your post brought back sweet memories. I remember old songs too played on the music box it sounds cool and sweet unlike the loud ones we hear today. Success in the contest and may the best contestant win the challenge.

Sort:  

Wow! am blushing 😂😂, thank you!

Your comment is appreciated Sir, thanks again 🙏

 9 months ago 

It's well deserved steem on my friend.
I look forward to reading your next article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42