You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge - S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

If there's nothing else to picture from your write-up. Kai! En sedit tout (french): A mother is the womb that carries and bears the pains of every child

This draws me into my circle. I could remember very intimately my childhood. Mother's are often painted with pressures everywhere, and the shouts pulling from every angle.

Help not forth coming, and when these happen, I'm pressed.

Father's cannot handle this. They can't carry the egg on their womb for months.

Mother's are the best.... Dear @mybest, as your name implies, you're the best. This contest has a huge demand for parents.... Congrats

Sort:  

Mother's are the best, I cherish and respect mother's too much because they go extra miles just to give her seeds the best.

Thank you for reading, love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45