The Benefits Of Iron.

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

Hi, how are you guys?

image.png
(The photo was edited using the photoleap app)

I hope you are safe and healthy. So today I thought of coming to you with a very beautiful post.
So guys, today I am talking about something a little different.

image.png

To tell you the truth, I am a regular visitor to Maravila Cross Church...I am a Buddhist by birth, but I respect all religions very much.

image.png

So to share information with you about the Church of the Cross, when I went to Maravila that day, I saw a shop with weapons made of iron and steel in Vaikkala area...

So I thought I would share some information about iron as it is widely used nowadays.

image.png

Iron is an element.It scientific name is ferrous.Symbol is "Fe"
The element is located on the 8th vertical line and belongs to the 4th horizontal line.its atomic number is 26.

image.png

The element Fe is produced from iron ore...The world's largest iron ore deposit is located in the town of Kiruna in Norrbotten Koral, Lapland

The iron extracted from the iron from that deposit became an element that is used today.

image.png

At present, Fe has become one of the strongest factors that determine the industrial strength of a country.
That is to say, Fe is used as a grant material for the manufacture of many devices.

Additionally, iron is produced by alloying with another metal

image.png

Iron ore takes a long time to regenerate and currently iron ore is overused.....let's make sure we use it properly and not misuse iron ore

Benefits of iron for us

Iron is widely used to create various devices that make our daily activities easier by the use of iron.

Because the country's economy is made up of the three sectors of agriculture, industry and services. Meanwhile, iron is used completely for the industrial sector and partially for the service sector.

Although robotic technology is partially used to replace workers in developing countries such as Sri Lanka, in many other developed countries such as Japan, America, and China, robotic technology can be seen widely used for services.

image.png

So, apart from these things, iron is used to facilitate the various means of transport used for transportation and the means of communication required for communication as well as many other things.

So it is our responsibility to use this metallic metal to make our daily work easier and secure it for future generations to enjoy.
So guys, I will stop here for today. So I will say goodbye for today, hoping to meet again with a beautiful post with a beautiful place.

image.png

So, I sincerely hope that today will be a very happy and successful day for everyone.

So as always,I am very thankful to all of you who read this post of mine, to the owner of the you tube channel who got the information to refer to the steemit platform, and the everybody who encouraged me with words and gave votes and comments for my posts.

DeviceHuawei Y9S
Photographer@chathu13

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much dear.🙃

I hope to continue to work for the Steemit platform under the guidance of all of you. I'm very grateful to all of you from my heart who have shown me, My shortcomings in this journey, voted and commented, and helped me to go on the right path. I respect you all.

مجھے آپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کر بہت اچھا لگا آپ ہمیشہ بہت اچھی پوسٹ بناتی ہیں آپ نے لوہے کے بارے میں جو تفصیلات بتائی ہیں وہ بہت اچھا ہے اور لوہے کے فوائد بھی بتائے ہیں بہت اچھے آپ کی پوسٹ کی جتنی تعریف کی جائے کم ہے

 8 days ago (edited)

Thank you so much dear.🙃

I hope to continue to work for the Steemit platform under the guidance of all of you. I'm very grateful to all of you from my heart who have shown me, My shortcomings in this journey, voted and commented, and helped me to go on the right path. I respect you all.

Loading...
 6 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23