You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

I just enjoy reading this post as it made me connect more with you and your choice of words. I've learnt a lot in this post of which one of them is that someone instilled the motivation you have now for English subject. I've loved English studies but I find it hard to have an A of 90. It seems almost difficult. Most at times I'll be very sure if what I write but when results comes out, it becomes different from expectations. That made me hate the subject although I love the lecturing. It's also good to know you love biology. It's known for girls but it's ohkay. Your love for English have made you a great writer and like I said, I enjoy reading this post. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Ooh well!! I'm shocked to read that you felt difficulty in learning English but with our sheer determination and dedication can make the things easier for us. Yes in my country Pakistan many of boys are interested in biology subject and they are more than the girls. By the way I'm very glad to read your precious comment ☺️.
Thank you so dear friend for commenting on my post. Stay blessed 😇

 10 months ago 

In Nigeria, girls prefer biology than boys. Noted and appreciated

 10 months ago 

Oohh well it seems that the Nigerian girls like medical field very much... Interesting 😄

 10 months ago 

Yeah, they are passionate about it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45