You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S13|W4 - "What Was Your Favorite Subject In High School?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

It's very rare seeing or getting to know a guy love CRK. Seems you're an art student. Undoubtedly, I also loved the subject because it helps us know more about the bible and how to build our spiritual health. It also broaden our knowledge on some bible characters and lessons we can learn from them which seemed self-explanatory. I later came to dislike the subject when a deeper life teacher took over the subject. She was making it seem as if others in class aren't saint and was just speaking negatively in a positive light. Anyways, I'm glad you invited me. You'll see my entry soonest

Sort:  

One of the issues I had with the Reverend Father that took us when I was in SS3, I later studied Estate Management.
Thank you for dropping by

 10 months ago 

Wow, anyways. No knowledge is wasted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45