"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 04 || by @ngoenyi

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231020_082143.jpg
Pixabay

Everyday on this platform, I go through a lot of posts that are informative and educative. I don't just go through them, I read and comment on these posts to show what I admire about the post and to also pour out my feelings with regards to what I learnt about the post. There are numerous posts I would have loved to talk about but for the sake of this contest, I'll be pointing out to one which is a diary game entry by one of the reputable member of this platform.

The best post of the Week

The post below is one of the many posts I've considered to be the best for the week not because it's a diary game entry but because the diary game entry is a weighty diary game and the navigation in this post is all I learnt. Many feel diary game posts as inferior or consider it as the least of content with no value on this platform. Some which it could be removed completely. Diary game entry extends beyond just being the summary of one's day. You learn lifestyle from people's diary game.

The user created this diary game entry in relation to how her day went and how well she spent her time doing different activities. She narrates how she took to preparing meals in the morning and also get assistance from the daughter. Considering the scriptures on a daily basis before embarking on the endeavours for the day has become an integral part of her life. She also made mention of how she prioritised self-care in relation to physical exercise. 350 squats? Such a consistency. I can barely do 50.

Screenshot_2023-10-20-09-55-28-880_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

She also mentioned how she multitasked while still giving priority to her time. She took to doing liquid soap, frying groundnuts and if I'm not mistaken, prepared lunch for her kids to eat when they return from school as well as engaging and creating contents on this platform. Such a well organized day. Despite the stress she passed through, she could still say with good faith that she did something, in fact lot of things. This is the post of you want to read it.Ngoenyi Diary Game

About the Author

If I'm to write more about the author of this post, words will fail me as I can't use one day to describe her and how well she writes on this platform. Her username is @ngoenyi. She's indeed a great author and content writer. I enjoy reading more of her contents and her contests tends to be appealing and beneficial as well. She values the quality in her content more than the number of words and she usually go straight to the point when discussing certain topics. This is what I love in her posts and wish to learn. Her consistency and growth marvels me a lot on this platform. Looking forward to reading more of her posts. She's the Admin in most communities here and as a leader, she has undoubtedly set examples.

Reason for selecting the post

My reasons are quite vivid and clear and not based on the fact that she's an Admin. The diary game entry and how it is reason is quality enough for others to learn when writing diary game entry. She is made the perfect title to her diary game post which brings to the minds of readers that they are expected to see how she multitasked while managing her time and work on this platform. The post also has a lot to learn about her personal lifestyle and the pictures used are standard pictures for any diary game entry in terms of size.

Screenshot_2023-10-20-10-24-06-976_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

My lessons

The lessons I learnt are numerous but I'll mention a few. Lifestyle of people are portrayed in a diary game entry and not just being narrative. Let people know why your day was special, events that marked your life, how well you used your time and what readers can learn in terms of how well you prioritise self-care while balancing other activities.

This is what I learnt from this post. Many find it difficult to manage their time. Reading posts or articles of how others did theirs have thought you a lifestyle to follow of live up to. I also learnt from the way a good diary game post should be written, the

  • title
  • introduction
  • body
  • pictures and markdown styles
  • conclusion etc.
Screenshot_2023-10-20-10-17-51-678_com.android.chrome-edit.jpgScreenshot_2023-10-20-09-56-24-318_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg
Why I would recommend this post to other readers?

I'll recommend this post to other readers for the following reasons.

  • Some on this platform doesn't know how to write a perfect diary game especially newbies. So posts like this should serve as a guide to them in aspects of title, tags used, introduction, the emphasis in that diary game, number of pictures used etc.
  • Steemit is a social media where you can learn from other people. They are some who find it hard to balance their activities due to busy and tight schedules which makes them end of not posting that day on steemit. Learning how others navigate their time while prioritizing self-care can be a lifestyle many would live up to emulate. She started early to sow her seed.

In summary, one of the reasons I love reading people's diary game entry is to learn from their own lifestyle or note events that marked their lives of which I learnt from this post.

I'll invite @joshwolfman, @sirexcellence1, @josepha, and @jozzie9

Cc,
@pea07

Sort:  

I'll challenge myself by trying to document how my day went. Everytime I try I somehow find myself postponing especially taking pictures to show as evidence. I have taken note of the best format to present a dairy. I'll apply that on my next post on the topic.

That's good my friend.

 9 months ago 

Noted and thanks for adding value to my Post. I challenge you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63