“Which is very important for children's brain development: Studying or Playing?"

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)

Thanks be to God we are into the first week of this seasons engagement challenge, and I am very happy to participate in this wonderful topic organised by this great community.

Indeed developing the brain of children is very important as it helps in giving them a bright feature and also make them to be intelligent, both options play a vital role in developing children's brain and below I am going to explain my points.

What is more important for children in their childhood, playing or studying?

boys-286245_1280.jpg
Source

For me I think both options are definitely important for children during their childhood because I was once a kid and I know how the two options really helped me in developing myself and also to become a better person in this life.
When you study it only makes you to be brilliant and if you study without playing them all will be in vain because playing plays an important role in our life as it makes us happy and also relaxed our brain and also our overall wellbeing.

To be sincere, the two options above are very important in our childhood because they both play an important role in developing children

children-5833685_1280.jpg
Source
I will not lie, during my childhood I played alot than studying as all some of my friends came to our house for us to go and play and it makes me happy and also my parents will be releive off some duties because taking care of a child is not easy, but I also have time for studying because my parents always make sure that I read my books everyday and whenever I come back from school they always ask me questions to confirm that I am taking my studies seriously.

Are today's children lagging behind in studies and sports? If yes, explain the reason.

No, we were the children who didn't have the opportunity to participate more in sports and also study our books more often.

children-1822688_1280.jpg
Source

I will proudly say that today's children are benefiting more in their studies and also sports activities, I remember when I was young I was afraid to play football because I didn't want to injure myself.

But today's children with the influence of technology they are benefiting more in their studies as they are many mobile applications available for learning and also attending online classes unlike our days.
Children of now a days engaged more in sporting activities because they are now good facilities used in participating in sporting events and people like us encourage them in participating in sports most especially football in my area.

Is online education useful to your children?

group-3137670_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, of course, online education is useful to our children as technology has made learning easy for everyone.

I remember during lockdown, online education was what our children used to keep them selves educated because a public gathering was not allowed due to the spread of the disease, they are now many online platform available in teaching us new things in life and also education our children on many things that we may not encounter in offline class.

Without a doubt, online classes are very useful to our children, and I am a living witness to it, as I have seen many people who have benefited from it.

How does online education affect your children's mental and physical health?

friendship-4273865_1280.jpg
Source

We all know how social media is busy corrupting this young generation, and children that are doing online education sometimes misused the opportunity and use the advantage of it to do things that is jot good for our health both physical and mental.

Online education will make our children solely depend on their mobile phone all the time which is very bad, and it will affect our mental and physical health as they are many unhealthy things on social media which will affect our children's life.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @adriancabrera, @cive40 and @marito74 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

So true, When we were kids, both studying and playing were important for our development. Studying helps us become smart, but playing is also crucial for our happiness and overall well-being. It sounds like you had a good balance between the two. Your parents were awesome for encouraging you to study while also giving you time to play. It's all about finding that sweet spot where we can learn and have fun at the same time.

You're definitely correct my brother, thank you very much for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Privar a los niños de las actividades lúdicas, es un terrible error y, lamentablemente hoy día hay padres que lo hacen. De igual modo, centrar la educación en un escenario online, hace mucho daño ya que, el extremo contacto con las pantallas digitales genera que el niño desarrolle ansiedad o pérdida de sueño.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Muchas gracias por tu maravilloso comentario ❤️ 😀 en mi blog, realmente lo aprecio Las dos opciones anteriores son muy importantes en el desarrollo de los niños.

Today's children are in advantage because we have more of internet parents than before. My parents used cane to make me understand that my studies first before playing follows, but the children of today are privileged to have to play while the study and you see them doing so well.

Rigidity in studying for children is not possible, it kills their mental strength and ability to learn. But with the free walls and a playful nature, they learn fast and develop effectively.

Success to you my dear!

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Loading...
Loading...

AMIGO!!! Dónde estabas que no había visto tus publicaciones?! 🤭

Gracias por invitarme a participar en este reto...

Si se unen ambos tanto el aprendizaje y el juego puede captar más la atención de los niños y sería una manera más fácil de absorber nuevas enseñanzas.

Ajá! Te estás confesando al decir que pasabas más tiempo jugando que estudiando.
Pero los juegos que practicabas eran los mejores,de actividad física y interactuar con otros niños.

Ahora vemos a los niños desde muy temprana edad usando dispositivos lo que está moldeando a personas que se relacionan menos y hacen un círculo de su mundo.

Este tema es muy interesante.

Te deseo mucho éxito 🤗
Hasta la próxima 👋

Muchas gracias amigo mío por tu maravilloso comentario en mi publicación, te lo agradezco 😊

 5 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 5 months ago 

Dear friend I must say that enjoy reading your article both playing and studying have inverter role in our life especially during the pandemic they online study was essential because we have no option left and the way it technology is advancing online study has now become the best option and sport activity is really helpful for the children is normal that you play in during your childhood and study less but as time passes by you understand the importance of learning, so I wish you best of luck with the challenge.

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment I really appreciate 😀 🙏

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Great to hear your perspective on the importance of play and study in a child's development. Online education does have its benefits, but it is important to bear in mind its potential impact on children's mental and physical health, taking into account the influence of social media. Your personal experience during lockdown highlights the benefit of online education while also emphasizing the need for responsible use.

Thank you very much sir 🙏 for your wonderful comment ❤️ i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39