You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] -"Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer? @abdul-rakib".

Winter is very cool, and i enjoy every bit of this season because it makes me comfortable and happy.
Winter is very cold 🥶 and i enjoy cold weather than summer where there's heat that will disturb our body.

It's so unfortunate that you don't enjoy winter season as it disturb your daily activity.

Thanks for the invite i will try my best to honour it🎖 do have a nice day my friend 😊

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.
I enjoy winters less, I can tolerate cold a little less and I have skin problems.

You're welcome 😊 my brother, i wish 🤞 you speedy recovery may Allah heal you from your skin problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48