[CONTEST] -"Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer? @abdul-rakib".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

winter.png

Image Create By Canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all
how are you all How are you enjoying the winter? Due to the cold flow of the last few days, the people of most areas of Bangladesh are living a very miserable life and the homeless and domestic animals have also suffered in this severe winter. Today I'm going to participate in the Are you enjoying winter or counting down the days until summer? contest hosted by Hind Whale community moderator @pea07. Hope you read till the end.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How does the winter season feel?

Most of us like winter but I don't like severe winter which disrupts our public life. Since last few days severe winter outbreak is noticeable in Bangladesh which has made our life unbearable. Especially the condition of the helpless poor people has worsened. It cannot be changed even if we want to because Allah is the best planner. It is very normal to feel cold during winters as per the characteristics of each season so it is better to enjoy the winters.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What do you think is the beauty of winter?

Winter means cold and it doesn't snow in my country so I ignore thick fog and winter vegetables, many flowers are available in winter and certain fruits are in this winter season which is the beauty of winter. The great beauty of winter for yourself is to make winter fashion. At this time, more clothes are worn. Many of us make fashion according to our own preferences. The Beauty of Winter Eating winter food is the delicious food that satisfies us.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Tell me, why winter is better than summer?

image.pngsource

Many of us prefer winter weather to summer. Winter has special benefits.

  • Winter is a relaxing season that does not tire us like the high temperatures of summer.
  • Low winter temperature leads to comfortable sleep and good health.
  • We don't get tired even though the work can take a lot of time.
  • In winter our immunity is high.
  • People have less stroke in winter than in summer.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Who doesn't have warm clothes in this winter season, do you help him?

The biggest humanitarian work of the winter season is to give winter clothes to the poor and needy people. I personally am not self-reliant yet but I am involved in this winter clothing distribution program through volunteering and organization. We have also distributed some blankets to some needy people this winter to protect them from cold.

I have personally given away my worn winter coats. I always try to do this. Let us try to help the helpless people around us so that no one around us will suffer in winter.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How do you want to help them?

I want to help them with some warm clothes to keep them cool. I think it is better to give winter clothes to the poor than to give money during winter. I want my ability to warm the poor people around me on a winter day.


I invite you @bonaventure24 @imranhassan @zekanem to participate in this competition.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoKPutY4Z2YPftgTkHP1f16GujqV9onwNsGLBEUfgYK5mfdp9ALzXjHy6Mnvy5ZJbedTRdV3BEFzT4bHQ8LxgFGu5ufigHgxLzXXBp2s5RtB6GVSXsmWNA4H8AkPhiUGK8w1pWg47wQryawA (1).png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Winter is very cool, and i enjoy every bit of this season because it makes me comfortable and happy.
Winter is very cold 🥶 and i enjoy cold weather than summer where there's heat that will disturb our body.

It's so unfortunate that you don't enjoy winter season as it disturb your daily activity.

Thanks for the invite i will try my best to honour it🎖 do have a nice day my friend 😊

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.
I enjoy winters less, I can tolerate cold a little less and I have skin problems.

You're welcome 😊 my brother, i wish 🤞 you speedy recovery may Allah heal you from your skin problems

Thank you, @abdul-rakib bhai, for mentioning me as your friend. I will definitely try to attend your contest. And I really enjoyed reading your post. And I find the picture of you wearing Thamlane's chador amazing. You will be fine too. God bless you.

 4 months ago 

Your valuable support encourages me. Thanks bro.

Very nice to read your post. You have said very nicely that we all like winter but none of us like extra winter. Due to extra winter, many poor and miserable people have to face many problems. Moreover, we enjoy the beauty of many things in winter: beautiful flowers, eating fun pies, lots of joy. It's good to see your attitude toward helping the poor; we all need to have an attitude. Best wishes and prayers for you to stay well.

 4 months ago 

Your valuable support encourages me. Yes, hopefully these low temperatures will subside soon. We are not used to this cold, many people are having many problems. I myself can tolerate more cold. But winter season is better and better for sleeping. If we all develop compassion for the helpless our society will change.

yes, I appreciate your thoughts. thanks a lot.

Hola amigo

Realmente pienso que nos cansamos más cuando es verano no tanto por el calor que hace durante la epoca, si no porque el cuerpo trabaja para compensar la perdida de agua que está teniendo tu cuerpo debido al clima.

Tienes razón, el invierno es muy bueno para un sueño confortable pero me preocupa realmente que el invierno congelado llegue a Bangladesh como dices, ya que mencionas que en tu ciudad no nieva pero si son afectadas las personas vulnerables

Espero que pronto cese un poco la baja temperatura

 4 months ago 

Your valuable support encourages me. Yes, hopefully these low temperatures will subside soon. We are not used to this cold, many people are having many problems. I myself can tolerate more cold. But winter season is better and better for sleeping

Loading...

Thank you @abdul-rakib for sharing such a beautiful post with us. And I have benefited and enjoyed reading your post. In your first stage I see that you have given a very beautiful description of the winter, which is very painful for the poor of us and the animals and birds. It is true that we don't get snow in Bangladesh but we get fog but when it gets cold it becomes difficult for us. But we think that we as Bengalis have to work very hard in the fields and mills in the winter days which are good for us. And we don't like to eat the same food on hot days, in fact we can eat many types of food like different types of pita, different types of vegetables, different types of fruits and roots which become very beneficial for our body. And in winter it is very nice to wear warm clothes on the body. Because every religion has a festival and that festival actually wears new clothes. And like such a festival, everyone enjoys eating pies and wearing new winter clothes.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63