[contest] Tye best post i read this week on steemit|| week4 by @bonaventure24

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of this great platform, it is with joy in my heart that i am participating in this contest organised by @pea07.

I Welcome you all to my blog today and how are you all doing? As for me I am cool and sharp and I also hope you guys are doing well by the grace of God.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of this week

image.png
Image from contest

The author of this wonderful post is @inspiracion.
This post is very educative for me because it talks about life and colour.
I was just reading through ad I saw this beautiful post and I decided to read about it.

This post is about out favourite colour, you will agree with me that everyone of us here have our own favourite colour same as me here my favorite color is Blue and her favorite color is also blue that made me to even love the post more because blue is a very good color.

The author also write about some steemians and their favourite color which is also lovely and made the post even more interesting.
You will agree with me that whenever people talk bad about us without even knowing us we will be angry, the author of this post have write and insight about life it self sometimes it may not go out way but ee should not give up because life is full of ups and downs.
So we should try and see life in a color way and not black as the author have explained in her Post.

Write about the author of the post

Screenshot_20231017-142907.png
Source

The author @inspiracion is a very good steemian that have been in this platform for a very long time with a good reputation of 79 you can imagine how good she is.
She is also a steem representative and she is doing her best to make this platform a better place by contribution to the growth of newbies in the platform with her healthy and motivative comment.

Here's the link to the post

She always post quality content and each time I visit her blog I always learn something honestly speaking her blog has been very helpful to me in promoting my steemit journey because is is very educative and each time I am reading her blog I am always happy because it has enough quality, educative and motivational words.

I have not met her before but judging from what I have seen about her through her blog, she is a very intelligent person and also beautiful as well.
She treats people with care and comfort, and she is kind to everyone honestly speaking I really like everything about her.
And I hope to see her in person some day God 🙏 willing.

Reason for selecting the post

I selected this post because it's very educative and I have also learned about different colors and what they signifies and the post talks about life and everything attached to it both the good and bad.
I am a lover of nature so that's why I selected this wonderful post as the best I have read this week.

What did you learn from this post

girl-3528292_1280.jpg
Source

Through reading this post I have learned the following:

I learned about the good and bad side of life and how we should treat people.

See life in a colorful wat and not black and white this is a very important quote and all my life I haven't heard about it but since I visited this post it was the first time that I saw it and I have known what the quote is all about

I have learned that we should see life in different ways because life is full of surprises and also ups and downs.

I also learned that we should not talk bad about people that we haven't met and know very well, we should try and always talk positive things about them.

Would you recommend this post to other readers

Yes I will definitely recommend this wonderful post to other readers so that they will learn what I have learnt about life and also color and what they represent.

I am inviting @kuzboy, @adunni and @fatima66 to participate in this contest.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thanks for the support I really appreciate

 11 months ago 

This tends to be a very good post and your reasons for selecting it speaks a lot about the post even not read by a user. She has been a role model for many on this platform and by the content she creates everyday, she constantly inspire and teach life lessons such as the one you shared in this post. It's good to know that life has many colours and we shouldn't look at it in one colour. Not judging people by their outward appearance when we've never gotten to know them is also essential. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Thank you very much for your healthy comment I really appreciate 🙏💯💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54