What Can You Do for Your Friendship on Friendship Day.?steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!
The Hindwhale community This is my 4th entry in this community of the week "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19 Week 4 and the title of this contest is What Can You Do for Your Friendship on Friendship Day.

Today is the 29th of July and Only one day left. An invaluable day is coming in the coming of what we call "a day of friendship" Having friends is also a Gift of ALLAH. She has been my friend since childhood. She always helps me in every situation.

"True friends are the colors that paint life's canvas with joy, laughter, and unforgettable memories."

Today I am drawing a silhouette art for my best friend on Friendship Day, i am not a professional in digital art but i draw it with love for my friend.

Here are some steps on how I complete this silhouette art for my friend,

Me and my friend and together

image.png

Let me share with you the steps:

I use sketchbook app for this kind of art i am a noob at drawing but I know about basic brushes and tools which we use in this app

select a New Doc and filled with light blue color for base.

image.png

Added the purple color to creating enviornment with brush tool. now i added the grass.

image.png

i am drawing scene, which me and my friend standing in the front of BIG MOON. I draw big moon with the aribursh (legacy) in round shape. and filled with salty waterbursh.

image.png

Tree
Drawing tree with salty bursh in right side.

image.png

Here i draw my friend.

image.png


Friendship is so special and priceless, they makes your day so special. True friends are like bright stars, you can't see them, but they always be with you. and turn ordinary moments into fond memories. true friendship remains a constant, a treasure that grows with time.

Try STEEMCHAT Your words, Your worlds.

Sort:  
Loading...

True friends are those who always remain there and who are with us in good times and bad, who give you their support, a drawing for your best friend who will surely receive it and give it that great value such as friendship.

Excellent explanation of how he made this drawing for his friend and as he says, friendship is priceless, it is a great bond that is created from the heart.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Beautiful expressions in your friendship...
Time will pass very quickly and suddenly it can change...
A friendship is not just a word but also a feeling where he is there for me and I am there for him...
May you always be successful, friend.... 👍

Thankyou dear
and
dont forget to try encrypted chat room
https://steemchat.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62