[CONTEST] The Best post you read in steemit this week|| Week- 07

Hello steemains friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, how are you, I hope you are all fine, may God bless you all, friends, this is my first post in this community, I felt very good after reading this contest, and my heart was filled with this. Participate in the contest and tell me your favourite post which is the best post of the week. So, first of all, I would like to thank @pea07 for organizing their Contest in the #Hindwhale community and giving us the opportunity to participate.

Day In My Life Youtube Thumbnail.png
Designed create by canva app

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

screenshoot.png
taken screenshot

My favourite post of the week is in #Steemforladies and I like the user @nalainzahra post, she talks about old cinema and new cinema very well. By going through his post I gained knowledge about many things and what he has written is really very correct in that cinema is spreading a lot of immorality and is spoiling our society. It is also spoiling our children. Due to the wrong dressing and wrong behaviour of the actors, people are affected a lot. They are picking up many things. So instead of something good, they do something bad and most of the love and romance in our society is spreading. And people see it on TV and change their lives.

Write about the author of the post.

image.png
take screenshot

She is a very good user. She has always guided me and that's why I came here. When I told her that I have five children and I have only one resource that is my shop. And sometimes the expense system works from my shop and never. My livelihood became very difficult then they told me about this platform and told me to work on it. I am because of them.

Reason for selecting the post.

png.png
take screenshot

I selected his post because I liked his presentation and his choice of words so that's why I selected his post besides I have seen his other posts. Your presentation is very well maintained. I did not select his post for this reason. That he has told me about this platform. I have selected his post because I like his writing style very much.

What did you learn from this post?

pexels-kampus-production-5940841.jpg

source

And there is a lot to learn from these posts, they have clearly explained everything and every concept. There was a lot to learn in the old cinema. What we can learn from there is mostly love and romance in movies. And they have told me that it is up to a person to see his vow from what point of view. As he will see the answer in the same look. If we watch movies for enjoyment then we get only enjoyment from there and if we watch them for knowledge then it increases our knowledge and we get to learn a lot.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

pexels-cottonbro-studio-3826680.jpg

source

I will definitely suggest that you, that user, read his post. And tell others to read them and learn something from them. By reading their post and seeing their post, we can improve our posts. We can. We can learn a lot. We can correct our presentations. If you don't see it, how will we get it?

I will invite some of my friends @zaibb,@moyeon and @solaymann to participate and share this week's best post.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Kind Regards

@bilalkhan786

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42