thediarygam || Wednesday - 07/01/2024 || Attend marriage function at my friends home.

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago


THE DIARY GAME FOR 07-01-2024


Add a little bit of body text.jpg

This cover image made with canva.com


Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today Sunday was very good for me. This morning I was late in getting up, so due to this I could not go for exercise. As soon as I woke up, I brushed my teeth and took a hot water bath. Friends, today it was so cold that if you keep snow on the roof of the house, it will freeze. I didn't even feel like taking a bath, but I had to attend my friends' wedding and also go to work, so I took a bath without feeling lazy.


1704634383229.jpg


I had tea and breakfast and left early in the morning to attend my friend's wedding. It was very cold outside the house and the entire streets were empty. Where the road is never empty whether it is night or day, there was an empty road today. There was no traffic because people did not want to go out in the cold and today was Sunday anyway, so the road was completely quiet today.


1704634382660.jpg


I had come to my friend's wedding. Friends, the wedding gate was very well decorated. The flowers hanging at the gate looked as if they had been plucked from a plant and planted today itself. I went to the mandap and congratulated my friend on his marriage. Some of my friends had also come there, so all of us had dinner together at Beth's wedding.


1704568503706.jpg1704568503687.jpg


After attending my friend's wedding and having dinner, I came to my job. I enjoyed eating at my friend's wedding but now I am feeling sleepy. It was evening time and customers had also come and this was a great opportunity for me to do business. Today I had sold a very good TV worth Rs. 65000. My boss praised me a lot. After successfully achieving the target, I hosted a tea party for my friends.


1704634383251 (1).jpg1704634383272.jpg


I came home after having a tea party with friends. Sister-in-law had prepared a very good dish for me at home. As soon as I came into the house, there was a smell of very good food. When I asked sister-in-law what she had for dinner, she said, wash your hands and face and freshen up and then eat. I came fresh and saw that a special dish of chicken kheema had been prepared. Friends, I really enjoyed eating chicken-kheema and roti. I have not eaten such a good dish of chicken before today, so friends, today was a very good day for me.


If you guys liked my today's story, please resteem it.


THANK YOU


I'm supporting to - #burnsteem2525% to @null


ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @AYAZALI


To know about me



Black White Minimalist Elegant Calligraphy Business Newsletter Email Header.jpg
made with canva.com


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44