The Diary Game | May 15 , 2024 | Today was a simple day but very interesting☺️

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (15/ 5/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.


IMG20240515150557.jpg

This morning I woke up by 6:15, because Karthik was not going to school today. Now summer vacation is about to happen, the heat is also very intense. The timing of the school has also been reduced due to DM order. After getting up, the first thing I did was open the main gate and clean there and wash with water. This is my daily work. Then I started the motor and put it in the tank to fill water.

By the time my husband took bath and got ready, I brushed my teeth and set it aside to make tea and as the biscuits were over today, I made Chuda Dalmoth. Which everyone in our house likes very much. Left for coaching by 9:00 and Karthik went to his father's shop by 9:30. By then I finished the rest of my household work and started preparing breakfast.

IMG20240515101235.jpg

By 11:45 I took breakfast and went to the shop and kept breakfast for the children. I had made vegetable paratha. The rest was nothing but bangles. Made cold coffee and kept it in the fridge and roasted the parathas and kept them in a casserole. Around 1:00 pm, when Naman came from coaching, we were talking like this and then suddenly the children said, let's come and see the plot. What improvement has taken place there, so we left at 4:00.

IMG-202405150003.jpg

Went to the plot and saw that many trees had grown on the plot. Wild trees have spread their empire there. Cow had come there to eat whose leaves. It is true that all this happens on vacant plots. Many flowers also grew there, whose photos I clicked. We spent some time there. Then we came back home, on the way we drank sugarcane juice, which was quite tasty and a great relief in the summer.

IMG20240515150552.jpg

Then I came to my home and everyone again became busy in their work. This evening the weather was good and the lights had gone out so we all went to the terrace. Today, after a long time, all the people from the neighborhood had also come to the terrace. Because the light was not coming. Otherwise no one climbs on the roof in front of AC.

IMG20240515150310.jpg


IMG20240515150302.jpg

We were having a lot of fun talking. The lights did not come on till 11:30 at night. We started making beds on the rooftop itself. When the entire bed was made and everything was locked down, we came into the room. Then the lights came on, all our hard work went in vain, then everyone went down to the room.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68