The Diary Game | May 06 / 2024 | Today I went to the bank to open an account for my son Naman.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (6/ 5/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG20240506122938.jpg

I woke up in the morning with the alarm at 5:30, but then turned off the alarm and fell asleep and suddenly woke up at 6:00. I sat down upset that it was late this morning. Well, I immediately got up and started working, children's tiffin was most important, I got engaged in that work.

Both the children left for school at the same time as me. By then my husband also got ready and came. Then we both drank tea and my husband said that today you should come to the shop with all the documents. Because today we had to open Naman's bank account, so I said okay. When Naman returns from coaching by 12:15, I will take him.

IMG20240506131305.jpg

By 8:15 my husband also left for the shop. Then today I rested for only half an hour, after which I started doing household chores. Cleaning, utensils, etc., all my work was done by 10:15. Then after getting ready, I had breakfast and was just leaving for the shop when my brother called and I talked to him for 10-15 minutes.

IMG20240506143647.jpg

I started closing all the gates to take them out for the shop when the children had not even come from school. The sun was so bright at 11:30 that I was nervous to leave the house. There are stairs between our house and the shop. Sometimes I feel short of breath while climbing up and down it. Seeing the sun at 11:30, it seems as if there is such a bright sun at 2:30 in the afternoon and at 2:30 in the night.

IMG20240506143432.jpg


IMG20240506122850.jpg

Naman came from coaching by 12:15. Then I took Naman to the bank to open his account. It took us about one and a half hour there because initially the server was down. After that the process takes place. To open an account, we had to carry two photographs, PAN card, Aadhar card and all these documents. Finally Naman's account has been opened. I came home by 4:00, then I made lemon shikanji, this is the booster drink of summer.

IMG20240506194456.jpg

Then the children left for coaching, now I started using the phone for a while and after some time I started doing household chores.
Roti, dal, rice, potato brinjal vegetable, raw mango galka and cucumber salad were to be prepared for dinner, so I soaked pigeon pea and kept it. Had ordered garam masala from Karthik, because the taste of garam masala in the vegetable doubles the taste of the vegetable.

IMG20240506194550.jpg

By 9:30 my husband came home, then we talked for a while and I prepared food for everyone. By 11:00 we all had dinner. Karthik started carrying his school bag and Naman filled the water bottle and put it in the fridge. If everyone works together to do household work, the work gets completed quickly. After that we all played on the phone for some time and by 11:45 we slept.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71