The Diary Game | June 29 , 2024 | Victory after 13 years 🥹🕺

in Hindwhale Community10 days ago
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (29/ 6/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.


photoart.collagemaker.picgrid.edit.photoframe_20247113415126.png

Everyone was very excited since morning, especially my elder son and my husband, both of them are big fans of the match and when it comes to the final match of the World Cup, their madness is at a high level. In the morning itself I was told to finish the dinner quickly, I don't want any disturbance. We have to watch the match.

IMG20240629233245.jpg

These days the power is going off a lot, it is the rainy season, so I had also charged the speakers, so that there is no interruption in watching their match. I told my son that you will waste your time by watching such a long match. So Naman said that I will do my studies today in the daytime, but I will watch the match completely. I also started laughing because I knew that he cannot leave the match. I was just telling him like that, I was joking. For now, he completed his studies in the afternoon. So then I did not have any problem.

As the time for the match to start was coming, my son's happiness and excitement was increasing. I watch the match but I don't have time to watch the entire match and I am not that crazy about the match. But yes, when the whole family sits and watches it, it is a lot of fun to watch together and I always like to watch the last two overs. Because the win and loss of the match is decided in the last over.

IMG20240629213508.jpg

The match started at 8:00. My husband was at the shop. Naman started watching the match on TV at home, Kartik also watches the match. But before leaving he just looks at the score and keeps asking his brother. Today's match was to be played between South Africa and India. First India got to start batting. India played very well but South Africa's bowling was also amazing.

IMG20240629233225.jpg

The match was going on when my son had to go to the shop, so he started the match on his phone and went to watch it. Today by 8:45 my husband came home from the shop. India's batting was over, after that there was a break of 15 minutes. When South Africa started batting, my food was ready, I quickly served food to everyone and they ate. By then the match had started, I too quickly cleaned up the kitchen and sat down to watch the match.

India scored 176 runs, South Africa needed 177 runs to win. Players of both the teams were playing very well. It was becoming very difficult to decide the winner or the loser.

IMG20240629233135.jpg

South Africa lost two to three wickets in the first over itself. Then the two players who came on the field played very well and tried their best to handle the match. India's batsman players started getting upset but then slowly the match started moving forward and I was using my phone for a while. But when I heard the sound of clapping and screaming of my children, I understood that a South African player was out.

IMG20240629233301.jpg

IMG20240629232546.jpgIMG20240629213416.jpg

The exciting match was still going on when the lights went out, the mood was off. But quickly the match was started on the phone, the phone was attached to the speaker. Then everyone watched the match comfortably. The light came after about 1 hour, but there was no problem in watching the match. When the last overs were left, I also sat down and started enjoying the match, when the last ball was caught, that catch was amazing.

The catch taken by Suryakumar Yadav is being praised everywhere. This catch was a trophy-winning catch. Man of the Match was given to Suryakumar Yadav. Once, after watching the game of South Africa's team, it seemed that this time India would lose. But Indian player Bumrah's bowling was explosive and the match proved to be very exciting under the captaincy of Indian player Rohit Sharma. Indian players once again won the World Cup trophy and hoisted their flag.

IMG20240629233249.jpg

When India won, there was celebration everywhere in India. There was a lot of fireworks, as soon as India won, the sound of firecrackers started echoing everywhere and everyone was very proud that once again the World Cup was in our country's name.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 days ago 

India win t20 world cup after 17 years. It's very beautiful day for us.Thank you so much you share a beautiful day with us.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Hi! How nice that the Indian team won, reading your post I realized that it was all very close, but I am glad that your country was the one who raised their flag proudly at the end of the game.

I am not much of a sports fan but lately I pay more attention to it as my country's soccer team is doing very well, the whole country has a lot of faith that we can advance, I hope so.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33