The Diary Game | April 30 , 2024 | Enjoyed the first sweet and sour mango of this season.🥭🥭

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (30/ 4/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.


IMG20240430215528.jpg


Today I woke up with my alarm at 5:15. Lazily lie down for 10 minutes and check the notification messages on the phone. And at 5:30 I went to the kitchen, because both the children have to leave at 7:00 for school and coaching, so the morning time is very busy. First of all, I heated water to drink and then started cutting the vegetables. I quickly added the vegetables and then applied the flour.

By then my husband had woken up the children, now the children also started brushing their teeth. After boiling the milk, I also started brushing my teeth. Clothes were also put in the washing machine. By the time the children came after brushing their teeth and taking bath, I took out their clothes from the cupboard and gave them chocolate milk.


IMG20240430085206.jpg


Filled water bottles for both the children and kept their tiffins there. It was only when he left at 7:00 that I felt relieved. By then my husband also came after the puja by 7:15 and I was the first one to cut the apple for him. Chopped apple tastes good with black salt. By 7:45 my husband also left for the shop, after that I was very tired, I used the phone for a while.


IMG20240430085028.jpg


This is my time of relaxation, in this I use the phone, talk on the phone. Because then we have to go to the shop, the whole day is spent in this. At this time no one even disturbs me.


IMG20240430135951.jpg


By 11:45 I left for the shop with breakfast. Then my husband completed some work and left for the market by 1:15 pm. At this time monkeys have spread a lot of terror. There are so many monkeys near the shop that I feel scared. Just a few days ago, a packet of peanuts was taken away from the shop. So all my attention remains on the monkeys so that they do not come anywhere. There was so much fear of monkeys that even Domino's Pizza vendors were not able to move forward after seeing monkeys walking on the road, because the monkeys were sitting on the road.

After about one and a half hour, my husband came back and when he came, he gave the bag in my hand. As soon as I opened the bag and saw it, I became very happy. Because he had brought mangoes. Mango came to our house for the first time this season. Everyone likes it very much, right now the taste is a bit sour and sweet. More good mangoes will come in June. Right now mango is quite expensive, available for ₹100 a kg. After coming home, I put it in the fridge, when the children saw it, they also became happy.


IMG20240430220221.jpg


For dinner, I made vegetable paratha and cut mangoes with it. The sweet semolina laddus I had made just two days ago were the same. Today, after so many days, everyone enjoyed eating mango and when you eat the fruit for the first time of the season, its taste is different. Everyone likes mango very much, that is why mango is called the king of fruits.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Wow! This is so yummy and nutritious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93