The Diary Game | 8 May 2024 | When elder son's 12th result came, we went to the temple for darshan.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข last month
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (08/ 5/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-20240508A0009.jpg

Even today I woke up to the alarm at 5:15. But after switching off the alarm, I slept again for a while. Then I woke up at 5:45 and it was quite late. But I quickly got up and started doing household chores. There is a very cold wind blowing in the morning these days, so the first thing I did was open the windows of my room and the door to the balcony. After some time, we saw that we started walking very fast, the sky had become completely black, a storm had come, it felt very good.

IMG20240508110105.jpg

The children got ready for school and started enjoying the weather with a cup of tea on the balcony. Naman came from coaching by 12 o'clock. Then he came home and drank Shikanji and I had kept lunch, he ate. Today we have to visit Shyam Baba's temple because the result of Naman has come. And after seeing God, we have to thank him. Because the result of Naman has been good.

IMG-202405080007.jpg

IMG-202405080013.jpg

Karthik came from school by 2:30. Today we have to leave for the temple by 4:00. Only I and Naman will go to the temple on scooter. Because Karthik has English coaching at 4:00 pm. I can't miss it, because this year Karthik also has his 10th board exam. But at 4:00 the sun was very bright, we were ready. But then I called my husband that the sun was very strong. We will leave by 5:00, these days the sun is there even at 5:00. But still it happens that it is already evening.

IMG-202405080008.jpg


IMG-202405080017.jpg

IMG-202405080022.jpg

By 5:00 we left to visit the temple. We reached within half an hour and took the prasad. And bought the garland, there was not much crowd at this time to have darshan of God, there is a lot of crowd at night. Within half an hour we had the darshan of Lord Shyam Baba. Then we sat in the temple for some time. Bhajans were going on there and then we took photographs. It was around 6:15. Then we left to come to our house.

IMG-202405080012.jpg

On the way, Naman felt like eating water batasha, so we stopped and ate water batasha. Batasha's water was very tasty, spicy and sweet and sour, it was fun to eat. Then we came home by 6:45 pm, gave prasad to everyone and then I rested for a while and started preparing for my dinner. After having dinner at 10:30. I started using the phone for a while. I talked to my brother for a while and we had a lot of fun on the phone. Then we all slept.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou โค๏ธ


Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

ย last monthย 

Thanks dear @sualeha for your support โค๏ธ

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

ย last monthย 

Thanks โค๏ธโค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’•

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hi Dear you spend such a beautiful day you done your all day routine very good Way first you done the breakfasts and then you visit the You Holy places this show your love with that best of luck for future

Loading...
ย last monthย 

Hope you have a great day. You wake up in the morning. Sometimes I also turn off the alarm. Then I wake up after a while. It is very good that you went to the temple with your son. We must pray to our Creator for something good. You are in a hurry to coach your son. You have eaten Batasa, which I also like very much. All the best to you sister and your son.

ย last monthย 

Thanks brother for reading my post and lovely feedback.

Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful diary with us. It is a very good thing if you go to the temple with your son. It is natural to pray to our Creator for good things. You rushed to coach your son. You ate Batasa, I like it too. Best wishes to your sister and your son.

ย last monthย 

Your diary game content is very nice and organized. Where you spend time together in the temple and eat delicious food. Thank you very much sincerely. For sharing such a nice content with us.๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54