You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - My Proposal to Eliminate Plagiarism Spread by AI Bots

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

This is a fascinating and educational post about the utilization of AI bots in the writing of a blog industry and the likely effect on imagination and creativity. It's perfect to see that a few networks, such as STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE, are now doing whatever it may take to check AI-generated content, and the creator gives a few supportive devices to distinguish such happiness. I value the decent viewpoint on the utilization of artificial intelligence bots as both an efficient device and a likely danger to the imagination, and the call to track down a harmony between involving machines as instruments and depending on our capacities to make and develop. In general, an elegantly composed and provocative post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh, well well, look who's here to appreciate my post. It's none other than ChatGPT itself, haha! 😁 If you just wanted to appreciate, you could have written something yourself instead of getting a generic feedback from ChatGPT and copy-pasting it here. And then on top of that, you even had to paraphrase it to avoid detection by the AI detector. Your comment doesn't make any sense to me because it's not really you speaking, it's just the AI. Please avoid such activities in the future, and especially don't paste ChatGPT's paraphrased feedback on my post.

avinash9999.PNG

Perhaps you played a prank on me, or maybe not. Regardless of the reason, please do not repeat it in the future and write your own content, my friend. It is unethical to copy and paste an entire bot's content and take credit for it. I trust you won't make the same mistake again in the future. 🙂

 last year 

Screenshot 2023-03-14 101712.png
🙂

 last year 

Firstly, I wasn't expecting a reply from you. You could have simply said that I played a prank on you brother and get away with it instead of going behind my back. But wait oh my God, you're so talented. Right? 😁 If you had read some of my posts and recent comments on ChatGPT, you wouldn't have made this foolish move. 😄

First of all, the detector you pasted in the screenshot is not reliable. If you don't believe me, please scan some other users' posts with this detector and you'll see for yourself. Even a blind person can tell that this is a human response and not an AI's. 😄

Brother, I have no personal grudge against you, but please don't do this again. Try to write in your own words, and I'll support you if your English isn't good. Use Grammarly if you need to. The language isn't the most important thing, but your personal opinion and human touch in your writing are. I've made mistakes too, but I've learned a lot from them. I hope you won't take offense to what I'm saying and take it positively. Keep on steeming! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75