Better Life with Steem The Diary Game – Entry-9 {02-07-2023}

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Better Life with Steem The Diary Game – Entry-9 {02-07-2023}.jpg


Designed on Canva

avg1.png

✅ My Ninth diary ✅




✅Better Life with Steem✅

यदा यदा हि धर्मस्य ग्लानिर्भवति भारत।
अभ्युत्थानमधर्मस्य तदात्मानं सृजाम्यहम्॥
avg1.png

✅ Hello Friends! My name is Avinash Goyal, I am from India. Here is my Ninth
diary entry in #diarygame.✅

avg1.png

1688408705028.gif

avg1.png
✅ When I woke up this morning, there was a burning sensation in my throat, so after getting up in the morning I drank lukewarm water, then after doing yoga for some time, Chandni brought me breakfast, today I had tea, toast, and pasta for breakfast. I brought eggs from the shop, then Chandni put the eggs to boil and started grinding the spices for egg curry.✅
avg1.png

1688408705008.gif

avg1.png
✅After the food was cooked, we all ate together. I would like to say here that whatever Chandni is made, it is very tasty.✅
avg1.png
✅ After having dinner went to the shop. After cleaning the shop, I started sneezing very fast, then I choked. Due to very bad health, I came back home early and went to sleep. After some time, Manish came to me with the chicken he had prepared for everyone, woke me up, fed me food and after taking medicine, I went to sleep again. Today I could not even post on Steemit due to ill health.✅
avg1.png

1688408704987.gif

avg1.png



✅ I read posts on Steemit and commented on them, {02-07-2023} ✅

AuthorPostWeight
@kashishchidarLink100%
Summary: -

Kashish Chidar introduces herself on steemit as a recent graduate in computer science. She shares her limited knowledge about cryptocurrencies and discusses her hobbies, passions, and dislikes. Kashish expresses an interest in reading nature, horror, animation, and tourism-related posts, and she plans to create content on current affairs, history, fashion, cosmetics, and yoga. She discovered Steemit through me and hopes to learn, grow, and earn money on the platform. She also provides her Twitter and Instagram links.|

AuthorPostWeight
@pathanapsanaLink100%
Summary: -

Pathan Apsana, a moderator in the Hind Whale Community on Steemit, shares her experience and responsibilities. She mentions working for 9 months and expresses gratitude for the admin's support. The post also includes a weekly moderation report, She also provides a list of curated posts and announces contest results. Finally, She express gratitude to the Steemit team and the community members.|

avg1.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@avinashgoyal
CommunityHind Whale Community
DeviceRedmi 9 power
LocationINDIA Bhopal

avg1.png



🙏Thank you🙏

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI < 5 ❌

• Hi @avinashgoyal
• Thank you for your diary post. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thank you so much bhaiya for your appreciation 👏❤️
And mentioned me in your diary post , your every posts has amazing contents 💫💯

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

I like your verse very much. In which a meaning is written every time. You are doing very well. In which you can also start participating in the competition. Thanks for sharing

 last year 
Yes, I will sir thank you.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43