The workers are carrying on the company's business in the village by van. || 12 August 2024 || by@arroise.

in Hindwhale Community10 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240812_134410_HDR-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today I am presenting a post about company business. The van seen above is a company van of a business. Today at noon when I was sitting on the shop floor. The time was about 46 minutes when the sun was shining. The moment I was sitting there, I saw someone come from the company in a van.

Then I looked at the van and saw that many small boxes were placed on it. These boxes contain various products and company products like biscuits etc. Which were ordered by one person in each shop. To deliver the products of that order. This person came again from the company and delivered to this shop.

IMG_20240812_134428_HDR-01.jpeg

The company worker saw the receipt of another order

An official of the company came in a van. Those products have come to be given to certain stores. After coming from the van he sat down here on the steps and then called the shopkeeper to give him the specific ordered products. And I was sitting there. How much work do the workers of a company do. While delivering the products of this order to the store. I was noticing them a lot.

The workers of the company some time before delivering the products. Asked the shopkeeper that. He ordered to show the order receipt. Then the shopkeeper showed the rope to the company worker and then the shopkeeper got the products. And I saw that the shopkeeper checked whether he had received the ordered goods properly.

IMG_20240812_134626_HDR-01.jpeg

Goods order receipt

Then from the workers of the company sitting in front of me. I ordered the products from the store. I took that receipt and read the entire receipt. I read and saw that the names of various products are given. Again this product is being ordered from which company.

One above is written above the receipt. I also saw below this receipt which product the shopkeeper was ordering. The company's business is being carried on by van. I was a little surprised to see it at first. Still, I liked them a lot.

The company's workers work hard to deliver the ordered products to the store. Doing company business in a van. Look at these I got an idea about the business. This idea will be very beneficial in my business if ever I do business. Hope you all like this post about business.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66