The Diary Game || 25 September 2024 || Due to the lack of current on a rainy day, I sat by the window and studied and enjoyed a beautiful day.

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240926_092202329-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

Today morning I woke up very early at 6:15. After waking up, I took my mobile phone, added internet connection and entered Steemit. Then check the notification. Admin sir commented I welcome him. Then in the morning I wrote a diary game post. I posted it after it was written. Then I brush my teeth in the morning and freshen up. He came to the room fresh and took out Samai from the fridge. I ate breakfast and did it like this.

IMG_20240925_123442_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

In the morning, I went to get daily cow's milk from the neighboring house

After having my breakfast I was watching news on TV. And after some time my mom came and said. To bring cow's milk from the neighboring house. Mother is working a lot so she is very busy. I went to the house next door, there was milk made daily. Then I went to that house and bought one kg of milk in a bottle to bring milk. Then, while going home, I saw a beautiful environment on the side of the road, so I took a photo.

IMG_20240925_131315-01.jpeg

I got stuck in the rain while fetching my pendrive from my friend in the noon

Then today around noon when I went to my friend's house to fetch my pendrive. The moment I leave for home with the pen drive is sudden. Dark clouds started raining again. Then I sat on the shop there was a shop next to it. He hopes the rain will stop. It rained a lot for more than half an hour. And that time when it slowly starts to rain a little. I ran home. Because I had no umbrella at that time.

IMG_20240925_160848_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I ate raw papaya

As I came home drenched in the rain. Then I went to my garden and got two papayas from the papaya tree. I brought papaya home. Wash the two papayas very nicely with good water. Washed and cut very nicely with salt and ate raw papaya.

IMG_20240925_171424_HDR~2-01.jpeg

I went to the store and bought shampoo and played games on Telegram

Already when it's time for my shower today. And while taking a shower, I saw on the dressing table that I had run out of shampoo. Then I went to the store to buy shampoo. I took a selfie from a road while taking shampoo. Then went home and sat on the couch. I played some games on Telegram on my mobile. Then I went to shower and got fresh.

IMG_20240925_111029-01.jpeg

After eating and drinking, it was a cold day and I fell asleep

After getting fresh, I went to the dining room to eat and drink. I saw that the cooked chicken meat was frozen a little. Then I put it on the gas stove and heated it a little. Then I ate. Later I was a little sleepy. Today was a cold day, it was raining and it was very cold outside. So I fell asleep and slept for about an hour and a half.

IMG_20240925_202918-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I sat by the window and studied

When I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and saw that it was raining heavily outside. Then I went outside and washed my face with rain water. Then I came to the room and started reading from the book on the application of marketing principles. Sit by the window as there is no electricity in the room.

The power went out because it was raining outside and there was occasional lightning. And I sat by the window in the afternoon and studied for some time like this. Today I could enjoy a very beautiful day because it was a cold day.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82