The Diary Game || 14 September 2024 || I went to get a haircut at the salon in the market and spent the afternoon studying nicely.

in Hindwhale Community16 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240915_191934075-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

First of all, I got up early this morning. I woke up and opened the window. It is raining a lot outside. I sat by the window and enjoyed the rain. Then I read some posts on Steemit. Then I went out to brush my teeth. I came to the room fresh. Then I had breakfast in the morning with fried eggs and wheat bread. Then I took my mobile and went to YouTube. Did two economics classes for about 50 minutes.

IMG_20240914_090330-01~2-01.jpeg

I went to the banana plantation in the morning

When I finish class. Then I went out to the house. I came towards the banana garden. I came and saw a very beautiful banana flower. It looks very nice. And as I went I saw some bees flew away. And these flying bees were sitting on the cool flower and extracting honey.

I have been enjoying the beautiful atmosphere in your garden for some time. It is very good to see that our banana tree has blossomed. And after a few days the banana will turn from the flower. Then I took a photograph of it.

IMG_20240914_114704-01.jpeg

IMG_20240914_114638-01.jpeg

IMG_20240914_115315-01.jpeg

I was going to the market on an easy bike

After spending some time in the garden. Then I come home and wash my hands and feet. Then I came to the room and got ready. After getting ready, I went to the side of the road and stood. After donating some time, an easybike came. I got up in front of the easy bike and was going to the market. For visiting salons and cosmetics stores.

IMG_20240914_115538-01.jpeg

IMG_20240914_120142-01.jpeg

I withdrew money from bkash from the cosmetics shop

After about half an hour when I reached the market. When I came to the market, I first went to the cosmetics shop. Go to the cosmetics store. I cashed out 500 taka from my bkash account to the agent number. Then from the shopkeeper of this cosmetics. I bought a Mediplus paste.

Mediplus45 bdt2.61 steem

IMG_20240914_123448.jpg

After a long time, I got my own serial and cut my hair

Then from the cosmetics store. I bought Mediplus paste and paid the money. He went straight to the salon to get his hair cut. I went and saw many people sitting for his cut. And many are cutting hair sitting on chairs. The serial number of my haircut was 4.

Then I sat on the chair for about an hour and a half getting a haircut. Then after everyone cut when it was my turn. Then I cut the hair very nicely from there. Then I paid the haircut fee.

Haircut fee100 bdt5.80 steem

IMG_20240914_140339-01.jpeg

I was returning home in the noon after getting my hair cut from the salon in the pouring rain

Then after the haircut is done. After leaving the saloon, I came to the CNG stand in the market. I arrived and took some time to wait for CNG to arrive. I stood but no CNG came. Meanwhile, there are dark clouds in the noon sky. It was getting a little dark around this noon. Then got a van. I quickly got up and headed home. At that time it was raining heavily.

IMG_20240914_101240-01.jpeg

While buying shampoo, I saw children playing

Then within some time I came home and came home. There was a shop near the house and I went to the shop to buy shampoo. While returning home after shampooing, I saw two boys playing football in the rain. I enjoyed watching them play so I did a photography.

IMG_20240914_102238-01.jpeg

After eating and sleeping, I studied in the afternoon

Then after watching their game. After coming home, I filled a bucket with water to take a bath. Then I shampooed my head and took a shower to get fresh and beautiful. Then I wiped my head with you and came to the room and put on paper clothes. Then I ate fish rice. Today's curry was very tasty. And after eating and drinking I fell asleep for some time in bed.

And I woke up in the afternoon. After waking up and taking a little water in the mouth. I quickly started reading with my book. Because many of my readings were not memorized. So I made up for the lack of reading by studying in the afternoon. Thus spent the afternoon with a little study. And here ends my precious diary game post for today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83