The Diary Game || 12 July 2024 || Every moment I spent today was wonderful.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240713_092227270-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up in the morning hearing the sound of my mobile alarm. Then I and the bed after arranging everything. After leaving my mobile on the table. I go outside to brush my teeth to get clean. Then I came to the room fresh from outside. After coming I took my mobile in hand and added internet connection. Later I keep checking my Steemit notifications. After checking. Then I went out for a morning walk around 6:30 am.

IMG_20240712_085629-01.jpeg

During the morning walk

Then I went to the road to keep my body healthy physically. I was walking on the road for a little exercise. I noticed while walking on the street in the morning looking at the sky. There was a little cloud in the sky this morning. Then after another hour I came home after a walk. I felt very tired and felt hungry in the morning, so I freshened up and had breakfast.

IMG_20240712_075457-01.jpeg

In the morning I had breakfast

After the commotion from outside was over. Then when I came home after coming home. Nicely went to the kitchen. Breakfast was prepared by mother. I eat chapari and have breakfast in the morning.

IMG_20240712_124954_HDR-01.jpeg

I caught some fish from the water tied to the jute land

After breakfast was over I sat at home for a while. I was studying a little. Then I saw that it was raining a little outside. I was going to the field with the umbrella on my head in the rain. After leaving, I saw that our jute land was waterlogged. While looking at it, I saw some small fish inside the jute field. Then I catch those fish from inside the jute field. Then bring it home and put it inside the bucket. Put the fish in nice water.

IMG_20240712_160534-01.jpeg

Time to go for Jumma prayer

After placing the fish in the bucket. Then I saw that it was 12:30 on the clock. At that time, the call to prayer was being read in the mosque. Because today is Friday, the day of Jumma prayers. That's why I take a quick bath and get clean. Then I did ablution and got ready after doing ablution. I left for the mosque and took a selfie while going to pray.

IMG_20240712_170917_HDR-01.jpeg

I watched cartoons on TV with my younger sister

After the prayer, I went home. After coming home, I went to the room next to me. After my younger sister was watching cartoons on TV, I sat there and basked in the fan. It's hot for him. And enjoy some beautiful moments watching cartoons on TV. And while watching the cartoon, I remembered my childhood. And it was very good.

IMG_20240712_170811_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I ate ripe jackfruit from the tree

After watching the cartoon, I went to bed for a while and slept because I felt very tired. It was around 4:30 in the afternoon when I woke up. That time after washing my face I peeked at our jackfruit tree. After that I got a desire for ripe jackfruit on the tree.

I went to the side of the tree and saw a ripe jackfruit. Bring the ripe jackfruit from there. Eating ripe jackfruit is a lot of fun. This is how my whole day's activity was today. And here ends my diary game today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33