Better life | The diary game 28 April 2023 | Saturday

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Friends, today I woke up at six in the morning. After that I washed my face and brushed my teeth. After that I put on shoes and went out of the hostel towards the running ground. After some time I reached there.

I warmed up there first. Now after that I did some exercise and did some running. Due to the cold weather in the morning, the mind was getting peace. After some time I have come back to my hostel.

After coming to the hostel, I went to take a bath. After some time I came out in the bath, after that I went to have breakfast. I have breakfast, after that I have started getting ready to go to my class.

FE229BDA-3992-4BB5-8DC0-EA1F667ED037.jpeg

I attended my class

After some time I reached my class there I attended lecture. Friends, after attending the lecture, I felt a little hungry in the lunch time, so I thought I should go to the canteen with my friends to eat something.

ABC996CE-32F5-441D-B17B-915C783E4782.jpeg

Butterscotch shake😋

5277664E-4D34-42E5-9342-159664C494DF.jpeg

When I went to the canteen with my friends, I got butter scotch shake from there and drank it. And my friends also ordered something to eat. After lunch it was time for me to go back to lecture.

E0130631-BBE9-4A57-979E-C1605D1FD751.jpeg

After the class I am going towards my hostel

I attended the remaining lectures and after that at around six in the evening I started going from class to my hostel. After coming to the hostel, I washed my hands and face and then had snacks.

I had dinner around 8 in the evening. After that I did my study work. Then around 11 o'clock I went to my bed and lay down.

So that’s all my today’s activities.

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you for sharing your daily routine with us! 😊
It sounds like you had a productive day, starting with some exercise in the morning and attending classes throughout the day. 👍🏋️‍♂️
Taking a break and eating with friends is always nice, and that butterscotch shake looks delicious! 🤤🤤
It's wonderful to listen that you also made time for studying and were able to wind down and get some rest at the end of the day. 👍
Keep up the satisfactory work!👏👏🙏
 last year 

Thanks for visiting here 🙂

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pea07


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54