Better life | The diary game 25 June 2023 | Rainy day

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG_6725.jpeg

It’s me😎

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you all will be fine. Friends, it is a different pleasure to go to a place like a village in the rainy season. Friends, I am also in a similar place in such weather.

I am currently in my village. Let's talk about today's routine. Today I woke up at around 6 in the morning, in the village the eyes open early in the morning because of the chirping of the morning birds and the rays of the sun.

After getting up I went to the washroom where I brushed my teeth. After that I take tea, then after that I had breakfast. After that I went to my fields with my cousin. The greenery there was giving a lot of comfort to the man.

There I spent some time with my village friends and talked to them. After that came home for dinner. First of all I took a bath. After that I ate food. After that my cousin said that let's go to eat berries .

IMG_6652.jpeg

IMG_6651.jpeg

So I went with him to eat berries from the bike. We went to a place where there were many trees. There was also a berries tree there, after that we ate berries there. Climbing the tree did not feel right, so we pelted the berries from the tree by pelting stones. After that I ate. We also took some photos there because the greenery and weather there was looking good.

IMG_6675.jpeg

IMG_6663.jpeg

IMG_6718.jpeg

I took some photos from different angles, I am sharing them with you, I hope you will like them. I had a lot of fun there with my cousin. After that it started raining lightly, so we started coming back home. We had a bike so I was getting wet a little bit. After some time I came home. Even if it rains heavily after coming home. Then I take tea and enjoyed the rain. Had dinner around 7 in the evening because dinner is done early in the village. After that spent some time sitting with the family members. After that I went to my bed.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


Thank you

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @arjunparihar
• Thank you for such a nice diary post. I'm sure you had a great time yesterday and are ready to have more today.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @dove11


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Really your content is very nice. You pelted black berries by pelting stones. Really so interesting moments. Becides you share excellent rural view with peaceful moments and enjoyable moments. Thanks for sharing.

 last year 

Thanks for visiting here

 last year 
Hey there! 👋
It sounds like you had a wonderful day 🌞🌳🌻🏡 in the village, surrounded by nature's beauty and enjoying the rainy season. 🌿🌸☔️🌧️🌷
📷 Your pictures capture the essence of the greenery and the joy of eating berries with your cousin. 🌿🍓👫💚
👀🌟🙌 It's refreshing to see how you appreciate the simple pleasures and spend quality time with loved ones. 👫💕🎉🌈
Have a great time in the village! 🏘️
 last year 

Thank you dear 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54