Better life | The diary game 23 April 2023 | Fun with Friends in DJ Night at My UniversitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Friends, today I woke up at 6 in the morning, after that I got up from my bed. Brushed the teeth. After that I took out my phone from charging and checked some notifications in it.

After that I started going towards the playground. There I did workout with my friends. and spent some time. Friends, the weather is very good here for the last 3 days and there is relief from the heat.

After workout I came back to my hostel. After that I took bath and started having breakfast in the mess. Friends today was Sunday so my classes were off. So I started preparing for the DJ night fest going to be held in the college in the evening.

There is a lot of fun in this event, so many other friends agreed to go to this event along with me. I spent the afternoon in my hostel. We were very excited for the joint event.

D3173E3E-3D74-4D7A-B221-B1C1063BBE3E.jpeg

Enjoyed with friends

At last it was 6 in the evening. Me and my friends started getting ready and started going to the event. After going there, I saw that many students had come there well dressed and there were many girls among them.

4002E870-9C19-429B-B7BC-27C73C60A050.jpeg

5A58A34C-5D7A-4361-827B-77D69237C374.jpeg

3595F8BC-B660-4FA8-B554-3CA8C117A2B2.jpeg

B0ED395F-DC4A-4E52-A568-B1A9CE3D0A6C.jpeg

Some beautiful pictures of DJ Night

Me and my friends danced a lot, got the photos clicked. Had a lot of fun. The event started ending around 8 in the evening. After that we all came to our hostels and first of all came and drank water because we were very thirsty due to the heat.

After resting for some time, I had dinner. After that I studied. After that around 11 o'clock I went to my bed and lay down and started writing the diary.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 
It sounds like you had a fun and eventful day! 😊
It's great that you started your morning with exercise and enjoyed the good weather. 🏋🏋️‍♂️
It's also wonderful that you spent time with your friends and enjoyed the DJ night event at your college. 🤸‍♀️🕺💃
It's important to have moments of relaxation and fun while balancing your studies. 🧐😎
Keep up the good work and enjoy the rest of your semester!👌👍🙏
 last year 

Thanks for visiting here 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54