Better life | The diary game 11 May 2023 | Spent some time in my Village

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello friends how are you, I hope you all will good. Friends, today I will talk about my daily routine. Friends today I woke up at 7 in the morning and after that washed my face and brushed my teeth.

My mother came and gave me tea. I have come home from college after a long time and I have been staying at home for a long time. That's why I am feeling very good here.

After taking tea, I took out my phone from charging and started using it. Then after some time went to take a bath. Now after a while when I came out of the washroom after taking a bath, my breakfast was ready.

I got dressed quickly and started having breakfast. Now today I had gram in breakfast which was very tasty. Then after some time I got my bike out of the house and went to my village.

My village was about 15 kilometers from my house. It took me around 30 minutes to reach my village. After going to the village, I met the elders of my house and spent time with them. After that I went towards my fields where there was a lot of greenery.

4AE61DCF-20EE-44A4-A4F9-1CD2CB8ABBDD.jpeg

DA83B982-DECD-4555-8024-244348DDF421.jpeg

FEA5402A-EFCA-4E2F-870F-9A1C03F7AF24.jpeg

watermelon plants

There were watermelon and maize crops in my fields which were looking very nice to see. Cool winds were blowing there, due to which the atmosphere there became very good.

Friends, I like to go to my village very much, that's why whenever I get a chance, I definitely come to my village. I took some pictures there. After some time I went to my village house. There I ate food. And rested for a while. In the evening, I got ready to go home.

I took out my bike and came home. After coming home I washed my hands and face. After that I had dinner at around 8 in the evening. I like home food much better than my college mess food. So I had dinner very well and after that I went to my bed and lay down.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club100
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
GPT-2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note

We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.


Regards,
@theentertainer (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Hi my dear !

Some recommendations for sharing posts on Twitter:


  • When sharing your post link on Twitter, please use the hashtags #steemit , $Steem and #Steem.
  • Write a few words about your post when you share it on Twitter. (Title on Twitter)
  • After sharing your content on Twitter, comment the Twitter link below your content, then the notification will come to Steem Alliance Discord immediately.

Here is an example for you !

Screenshot_2023_0518_155213.png

With Best Regards
Aalia Rubab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54