You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19 / W2 | " Life without electricity"

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

The way you have clarified the importance of speed in our life in this post, it is becoming clear that your life will change a lot if you don't have electricity facilities in your life. The thing is in our life, because I also take many of my needs from electricity and there are many of my jobs that are only dependent on electricity, especially if the first thing that comes to my mind is the work with electricity, then it is online. This is the work that I do and because of this I complete many of my tasks because it not only enhances my knowledge but also supports us financially in a very good way. That I need a lot and the steem I have are big enough to meet my needs by sealing them, so it can only be in need if I can list my work in the continuous slab before that. In a good way this online we have made a national impact on work and electricity facilities and in a very good way it has been expressed to us and what you have told about this hospital and ventilator is a very good example of that. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52