"HWC contest #74: Food Diary Game - WEEK -15 by @arinaz08(11-08-24)".

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!! to my all STEEMIT fellows

I am arinaz08 for organizing this amazing contest

I hope that you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah, I am perfectly well

I will love this foodie game and I will share with you guys what I have eaten and drank throughout the day and I will be expecting a lot from you guys. I am very thankful to @jyoti-thelight for organizing this amazing contest

image.png

So, first of all, I always recite from the Holy Quran in the morning and pray and thank Allah, who has given us countless blessings. It is very important to give thanks to God because we cannot imagine the number of blessings He has bestowed upon us. mention and give thanks to Allah Almighty and after that I thought why I should not do what I do daily works because the weather was fine today so I slowly I continued working and after working I noticed that I was feeling a little tired because I was feeling unwell and a bit tired


Then I rested for a while and in the mean time breakfast was ready. I Couldn't prepare the breakfast, I was doing some work and when the breakfast was ready, I saw that my favorite daal was made for breakfast and I like daal mash very much, so I always have it whenever. I have eaten daal, then I put it on top of bread and then I thought why don't we just put it on top of bread and eat it, so I had breakfast in a very delicious way.

image.png


image.png

After that I started doing my daily routine I worked for a long time and after that I started feeling tired I started playing with my kids to relax myself. Some time is being spent with nephew and niece. Children are very good. If I play with them a little, the tiredness of the person will go away. So I thought and we ate food together. Afternoon time is very nice to drink tea so we all had tea right away and I enjoyed afternoon tea.

image.pngimage.png


image.png

After drinking tea, I rested for a while and prayed and also worked and immediately after that we started working with the children because the children did a lot of work. Opened the school because their schools have opened before the time because the children had a lot of work and they had to get that cover done within that time and we then when I warmed up after the tuition I made vedgetable with my sister in law and it take little time and that way I completed my day time and in the evening we had a very delicious meal and then i started working on Steemit. Yes, that was my diary, I hope you like it

image.pngimage.png


image.png

25% to @null

Invite Friends:
@yancar
@mememun
@maryamnadeem

Special thanks to @deepak94, @jyoti-thelight, @sohanurrahman

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Thanks @suboohi for appreciating me

Loading...
 6 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much for this appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45