"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh November,06-11-2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • November, 06-11 -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I'm going to participate in a contest organized by "Hindwhale Community". Today's contest topic is Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?” It's a great contest. First of all I want to thank @hindwhale Chai is the reason for organizing such a nice contest.Let's start by answering some of today's contest questions.


GridArt_20231106_115421403.jpgSource


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

My favorite thing was waking up early in the morning, which I could not do as a child. But when I was in high school life. It was forced to wake up early in the morning. Because my class was from 9:30 am. And in between I had a coaching at 6:00 AM. For this I had to wake up very early in the morning. Also I learned about discipline and rules from high school life.


pexels-photo-710743.jpegSource


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

And I had a hobby. I will be an engineer after graduation. I realized that from high school. Because I learned how to follow the rules and study on time. Which is very useful in my real life now. I still wake up early in the morning according to high school rules. And sat down to study.


Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

pexels-photo-261909.jpegSource


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I knew less English in my high school life and from that time I expected to get good marks in English. Although I had to struggle a lot to achieve that. And the achievement that comes after suffering is very pleasant for us. Let's say I had a lot of trouble learning from English. Had to study a lot. All the time I was practicing English. Alhamdulillah I got very good results after the exam. I got very good marks in this subject which is mine.


pexels-photo-8419496.jpegSource


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

That made me feel better. This is why we should stick to it even if it is difficult. Then the result will be very beneficial in our life. Because this subject I was not a good student in the beginning. But after studying hard. I got very good marks. I was very happy to get it.


Are there any other subjects that you like too?

What I loved was discipline. And our teachers taught a lot about discipline at the high school level. And 30 minutes before the start of class every day we were taken to the school grounds for physical exercise. And used to do different types of CT. Through which our body stays healthy.


pexels-photo-1164572.jpegSource


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

And how to respect elders. Learn these things. Which I liked very much. Because every boy and girl should know how to respect elders and how to obey rules. Which I learned from high school life. Which has benefited me a lot in my current life. I liked this very much.


Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

I definitely love to help my little brother in his favorite things and also teach him to obey the rules. And I take care of his hobbies and try to fulfill them all. And the lessons I learned from high school. I try to give that in him. And those lessons I want to pass on to him. So that he can become a better person. And can study well.


pexels-photo-8419251.jpegSource


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

So that he can become a doctor or an engineer in future. That's why I teach him these lessons every day. And also teaches him how to respect India. And the school I attended. I have already admitted to that school. So that he can be educated like me. And all beings can attain knowledge.


Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

pexels-photo-3877563.jpegSource


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

My current life endeavor was to become an engineer. We are almost done with that now. Because I have already completed my fourth semester from Kushtia Polytechnic in mechanical subject. And I have three phases so inshallah when I pass engineering. And will be able to fulfill my dreams. This was possible only because of those lessons in my high school life. Because from there I DC fillings.


pexels-photo-3912981.jpegSource


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I got to know about his rules and regulations. And waking up early in the morning to sit on camels fresh. I only got this education from high school life. Which has helped me a lot in real life. And helped me fulfill my dreams. This is why we should have high school level education that we must have in our lives. Then we can reach our goal. And we can follow the rules. Which has really benefited me a lot in real life.


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@svm038,


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Beautiful content you have here. I loved discipline too as a high school students. It was called physical education in my school. Always looked forward to those exercise moments.

It’s more like something that takes a way the strain caused by other subjects and the face that it helps us keep fit and excercise and more like a way of making you unwind while still learning. It’s indeed a good subject to love as a favorite. Warm regards. Great content.

 8 months ago 

I love the fact that your learnt punctuality and waking up early from high school and it has been a value you imbibed today. Learning English as you claimed was not easy going, but you had to study hard to make great grades. Success in the challenge and may the best contestant win the challenge

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment.

 8 months ago 

I admire your time management skills, which aid you in your real-life achievements.

I'm encouraged reading this post, it's true we shouldn't be discouraged even when we face difficulty or not doing too well. I'm happy you made a good grade after your examination.

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, hope you are doing well.

We all have atleast one favorite subject at school and we are good at that subject too. My favorite one was literature and science and I was too good at these two.

Best of luck dear friend.

There are lots of values we develop in our early years in life that would pave way for our success in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51