The Diary Game, Thursday 2 March 2023 || My Busy Activity TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hi my best steemit friends in this community

Welcome back to my post this time in the Hind Whale Community with the topic The Diary Game entitled ; The Diary Game, Thursday 2 March 2023 || My Busy Activity Today

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-26_21-32-47-633.png


On this very beautiful occasion I will share daily short stories that I experienced today starting from morning to night.

Good morning Hind Whale Community friends wherever you are


Today I started doing activities at 5.30 in the morning when it was time to wake up and then immediately carried out the morning prayer until it was finished and relaxed for a while before the sun rose shining to illuminate this earth.

As time went on, which started with the heat of the sun shining on this earth, I was able to take pictures of the universe this morning with beautiful results.

Photo of the Beautiful Universe Adorned by Morning Sunlight


IMG20230302071941.jpg

Time continued to walk until the time I took my daughter to school and I immediately did it carefully so that it survived my daughter's school.

Not long after I was in front of my daughter's school gate and I took a photo when I was about to enter the school gate and used my own cellphone camera so the results looked like this.

My daughter is already in front of the school


IMG_20230302_092002.jpg

After a while then I returned home and continue the other activity before doing the job then I had a little breakfast so that I could give power because my work needed extra power.

My job today is to help my best friend finish the job of smoothing the ground to be used as bricks as material for building a house.

While in the process of working


IMG20230302083502.jpg

Time passed until noon so it would be time to pick up my daughter at her school and at 12:25 I immediately took a quiet pickup trip so as not to go home alone.

I did the job well according to the schedule and not long after I arrived home safely and relaxed for a while before it was time for the midday prayer.

While on the road to pick up my daughter


IMG_20230303_115322.jpg

At 13.10 today I immediately ate with my family with a makeshift menu and continued with the midday prayer on time. After that was done I decided to take a short break so that my body stays fit every day.

The weather today is sunny

IMG20230302083642.jpg

In the afternoon I woke up from my break and immediately took a shower, took ablution and performed the Asr prayer until it was finished then just relaxed at home playing on my cellphone with the steemit application, Time kept turning by itself without me realizing it was already night and I took photos in the afternoon that were still visible so beautiful amazing.

Photography of the universe this afternoon


IMG20230302163842.jpg

Evening came with the sound of the maghrib call to prayer resounding at the mosque in my area and I immediately carried out the maghrib prayer until it was finished because it was time for the Maghrib prayer which was a little later followed by dinner with my family.

Next, I just rest at home with the hope of getting happiness in this life and I don't forget to always be grateful for everything He has given me today.

InformationDetails
CameraOppo A9
EditingNo
LocationIndonesia/UMC
Photografer@ana07

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@hindwhale
@lavanyalakshman

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you for reading and seeing my post this time and also for the support..
Greetings of success always accompany all my friends..

 last year 

Great post, @ana07! It's always nice to read about someone's daily activities and how they spend their time. It's clear that you had a busy day, from waking up early to taking your daughter to school, to helping your friend with their job, to spending time with your family. Your photos of the universe in the morning and afternoon are truly stunning, and it's great that you were able to capture those moments. It's also inspiring to see that you prioritize your prayers throughout the day and take breaks to keep yourself energized. Overall, this was a very enjoyable read, and I look forward to reading more from you in the future. Thank you for sharing your day with us!

 last year 

Thank you for reading and viewing my post, I hope happiness will always be with you.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90