Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W4 - What are some innovative ideas to decorate your home

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hello my best steemit friends.

Welcome back to my post on the Hind Whale Community with an agenda for participating in the contest currently being held on the topic ; Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W4 - What are some innovative ideas to decorate your home!.

  • I also invited my friend @muslim84, @ikwal and @akmal1 in order to take the time to participate in this contest and here is the link 👉 Here

Picsart_22-12-12_06-58-59-994.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_22-12-08_20-04-37-649.png

Having a house that is beautiful and attractive when we look at it and are satisfied to have it.

How to get maximum results, before we finish the job of making a house, the basic design of our minds must be completed first.

The point is that our hearts are happy when we have such a beautiful home from extraordinary design thoughts and that in the future there will be those who want to own.

Color Variations To Improve Quality

IMG_20221212_065529.jpg

Bright colors and correct variations, the results will look so beautiful even though we see it from a distance, so don't be wrong in choosing paint colors as the right decoration.

The basic color will usually be painted so that the color of choice when we paint it will look so bright and luminous, so we must also be able to do this research.

White paint as a base

IMG_20221212_065426.jpg

The choice of color when carrying out variations is a beautiful and correct decoration so that it gives something more beautiful and cheerful because it is the best choice for us.

On this very happy occasion I will show all my friends if the color is right when we do the painting, the result is like this which is so bright.

The Brightness Of The Correct Color Choice

IMG_20221212_065435.jpg

Whatever the result will determine the real beauty and when other people see it, the positive comments are always there and at that time the home owner will feel happiness and satisfaction.

The smartest people are those who always listen to other people's opinions because that way they usually give something better and in line with our expectations.

Serious In Work Will Be Done Quickly

IMG_20221212_065444.jpg

The job of making a house or decoration that produces beauty is not as easy as turning the palm of the hand because it requires genius thinking so that the results are optimal and appropriate.

From what I have explained, this is the result of the reality that exists in this life, so it is full of hope that if everyone wants to follow, if doing something, work must begin with Science.

Thus my short writing about the topic that I discussed, I hope it is useful and I thank all my friends who have read my post this time, I hope you are happy.

Thanks to ;
@hindwhale

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1001/1
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Image Usage1/1
Quality Content1.7/2
Total9.7/10
Feedback / Note
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.
 2 years ago 

Thank you for seeing my post and verifying it, I hope we are all always successful, happy greetings to everyone

The correct placement of house paint will beautify a house. Therefore, before we paint the house, we first design what color we will use. I also share about innovative ideas for decorating the house, if you have time please have a look and I will be happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post and good comments, I hope we are all always happy.

I like the content of your post, very useful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend..

 2 years ago 

Yes, using colors strategically is a very nice concept. By doing this, we may give our home a luxurious appearance. Wishing you success in the competition.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post this time, it's true if we want to feel comfortable at home then the choice of decoration is very important, greetings of success are always with us all..

 2 years ago 

My pleassure dear frined.

 2 years ago 

We decide on the color we'll use first. I like your innovative home design ideas; I would appreciate it. The idea of carefully using color is really lovely. We might make our house appear opulent by doing this. I hope you do well in the contest., Thank for submitting your entry

 2 years ago 

Thank you for seeing my post and good comments, I hope we can share and benefit us, happy greetings to everyone..

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Hola 👋
Que gran publicación 😊 y tiene usted mucha razón, lo importante es tener un hogar donde sentirnos felices y somos libres de escoger los diferentes colores que usaremos para que nos parezca mucho más bonita nuestra casa .

Cuando tenemos una casa podemos sentir satisfacción de que no nos mojaremos y tendremos un gran lugar donde sentirnos protegidos .

Saludos y bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Gracias por leer y dar buenos comentarios, espero que todos estemos felices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64