"Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W6 - “What are the top five things I look for online?""

20231120_215617.jpg
Edited on pixelLab

During the 1960's generation, there was nothing like internet or web, i wonder how life was then without the internet. In this digital generation, internet has taken over the world making it easier for us to search or seek for answers. People go through the internet everyday in search of questions worth asking. This challenge has open the floor for all steemians to outline the top five things they look for online. I'm also here to share mine.

What was the first most important thing I searched for online ? causes and advantages of it.

number-2032508_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • HOW TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE
    The first most important thing i searched for online is how i can use my smartphone to generate income online even while staying at my comfort zone.

  • CAUSES
    I did that first when i got my new smartphone because i was broke and i needed some money to sort my school bills and the rest of the things. That's what pushed me to search online on how to make money.

  • ADVANTAGES
    Making money online is flexible, you can stay at home and make your money. Learning digital skills will help you stay financially stable trolling online.

What was the second most important thing I searched for online ? causes and advantages of it.

number-2032510_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • HOW TO AVOID BEING SCAMMED
    Scammers are everywhere in the internet, so we all should be cautious and approach online earning with care.

  • CAUSES
    I normally search on how to avoid scammers because most of my friends have lost their hard earned money into the hands of scammers.

  • ADVANTAGES
    When we know how to avoid scammers, we won't lose or invest in online unnecessarily and this will safe our finances.

What was the third most important thing I searched for online ? causes and advantages of it.

three-2032511_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • HOW TO START UP A LUCRATIVE BUSINESS
    Business is one of the things so many individuals do to survive even when having white collar jobs.

  • CAUSES
    The cost of living is high, so we can't sleep one-sided, that's what pushed me to search online about a business startup.

  • ADVANTAGES
    Attaching a business to our normal jobs is really good because it'll help us save some money and as well as increasing our income.

What was the fourth most important thing I searched for online ? causes and advantages of it.

number-2032512_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • HOW CAN I BOOST MY STEEM POWER ON STEEMIT
    When i joined steemit, i knew it's a legitimate platform to earn by creating quality contents, and steem power was part of the rewards.

  • CAUSES
    The first 2 weeks i joined, my steem power was very low and increasing slowly, that's why i went through the internet to seek answer to my question.

  • ADVANTAGES
    Steem power let us earn high in curation rewards. Steem power also gives us high reputation and recognition.

What was the fifth most important thing I searched for online ? causes and advantages of it.

number-2032513_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • HOW CAN ONE BE FINANCIALLY STABLE
    Earning small cents online can't guarantee us wealth. We have to some things so as to become financially stable.

  • CAUSES
    I searched the internet to know how to become financially stable because i wanted to be independent and pay my bills without seeking for help.

  • ADVANTAGES
    Being financially stable is good because you'll pay all your bills without insults, travel to where you wish to, advance in your education and also creating awareness for more investment.

Online is a good place to seek answers for our questions, but we must approach it with caution because it can be very harmful.

I'll like to invite @bossj23 @kidi40 @crystal247 to participate in this challenge.🏆

CC; @hindwhale

Thanks for reading📒❤️

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Your exploration of online searches reflects the evolving digital era. Your quest for financial stability and understanding the digital landscape showcases the power of the internet in transforming lives. Great insights and an inviting challenge for others! 👏🌐💡

Wow! I love all you do online. Searching for how to make money online, how to avoid being scammed, your steemit work and others. They are very lucrative and I love searching for how to make money online, but I stopped when I got scammed. I lost interest, I think maybe because I wasn't informed about how to avoid being scammed. I enjoyed your entry...

Good luck in your entry!

Loading...
 9 months ago 

You're saying the fact bro. Google search engine can actually bring solutions to a lot of our questions though we have to use it with caution.

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Nice to see you with your entry the looking thins in your daily routine on top priority is how generate money on like similar like me the second use of online experiences that you shared is keep away or protect from scamming usually happens in online work .The Steemit works and making blogs is showing your dedication and hard working for achieving goals in life ,very well explained publication.
Good luck for contest 🤞😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29