Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago (edited)

What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day?

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, a very good contest has been announced by the Hind Whaley community and I have been welcoming this contest for the last three days and at the same time, I also praise this kind of contest. Friends, such contests create awareness, create interest among people and strengthen our relationships. I have seen that the Hind Whaley community always leaves with something to teach in the Steemit engagement Engagement Challenge and this is the beauty of this community.

What is friendship

Friends, before Friendship Day, it is important to know what friendship is. Those who have made friends in school life or college life would know better what friendship is. Friends, God has blessed us with different relationships and we thank God for this. There is a sacred relationship of friendship which apparently does not have any blood relation or inheritance relation but the relationship is formed through interaction with each other or through some kind of work or by visiting to spend time. This very relationship is called friendship.

Untitled design.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

There is a list of many such friends in my life who came into my life as friends. Some people had come as friends but I don't know where they are now, there are some people who I know but are not in contact with, there are some people who were with me in school life but today they are in a big position and I remember them. Not only that we were friends, there are some people who are far away in the corner of the world but we can talk through mobile, there are some friends who have passed away from this world and there are some friends who still share the same sweetness with me. Maintaining friendship with those who were with me in college life or school life. To maintain this relationship and with this sweetness for a lifetime, Friendship Day is celebrated every year on 4th August so that people keep meeting and friendship remains.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

A glimpse of my friendship journey with my friend.

Add a subheading.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

The name of the boy seen with me in red colored clothes in these photos is Iftekhar. Iftekhar was a very poor boy who was with me since school. I was also poor but he was even poorer than me. It was so bad that he even used to wear clothes thrown away by old students during his school life. Due to such poverty he was not able to make eye contact with anyone but he always stayed with me. I used to do whatever I could to help him. When I came to know that he was wearing people's thrown clothes due to poverty, I started buying his clothes.

We both studied together from school to college. I always sat on the same bench with him. The marks of both of us were also good. When the results came, due to poverty he refused to study and started working in a small shop. Despite my efforts, he was not agreeing and I angrily asked him what was his problem and why he did not want to study, then he told that due to poverty he did not want to be a burden on anyone. I got very angry and I told him very well about his behavior and on the second day itself I got him admitted in the college along with me. Then I studied with him till the end and I bore the expenses of his studies till the end. We both did specialization in infection control together and this is the photo of our infection control batch.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

How did I celebrate Friendship Day last year?

Iftekhar is my friend since childhood and we are friends for many years, not just 2-5 years. We both have seen happiness and sorrow together. Both of us have to bear the hunger together. Sometimes it used to happen that if there was no money for food, we would just drink water and sleep, but now our days are good. Both of us have fought poverty through education and have become something today. Till I got married, we both lived together, but when I got married, I shifted to my wife's new house. My friend Iftekhar lived there.

1722442337168.jpg1722442337176.jpg
1722442337150.jpg1722442337160.jpg

When I went to meet him after 2 months, i.e. last year, my friend had become a bit of an idiot. That dirty room, scattered clothes, a mix of good and dirty clothes and a cigarette box for smoking. I didn't know that my friend was also smoking now. Seeing me, he was trying to hide the cigarette box but could not hide it. I took a promise from him that he would not smoke cigarettes from now on. I also warned him that if he still smokes, it is possible that his friend will be with him in bad times but not in good times. He never wants to lose me and I testify to this. Hearing this from me, he discarded the cigarette pack right there and vowed that he would not smoke from now on. Then I gave him clothes as a gift, which I have been giving him since childhood. He was very happy after seeing the gift and there were tears in his eyes.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

How will I celebrate my friendship day

I don't have a thousand friends, but I only have one friend who will come and stand at my small voice. This is the beauty of friendship and I am going to give her a gift as always to maintain this relationship. There is no shortage of gifts for him today, nor is there any shortage of clothes today. But as always, I will give her a gift to maintain our relationship. Yesterday I went to the market and bought clothes for her. I had given him Rs 2450(151.42 steem) and bought good clothes for him.

1722442337231.jpg1722442337220.jpg
1722442337184.jpg1722442337207.jpg
1722442337191.jpgeceaae9f-81cd-44a8-9f1f-5e1a290e5152_payment_confirmation_202407212-074946.png

I want my friend to always remember me. I can give him a lot to give, but I want to remind him of myself through the words of others. I give him the best clothes so that if anyone praises his clothes, he will remember me. I want to stay in her heart forever. Not because I have been doing a favor to him since childhood, nor did I ever think so, but if I tell you the truth about friendship, only the one who has truly made a friendship or has lived a life with that friend for each other without any selfishness can understand it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Conclusion

Friends, friendship is the name of a very precious relationship. Today the meaning of friendship has become something different in the world. No one makes friendship without selfishness, but such friendship lasts for a few days, a few months, a few years or is limited to the workplace only. In today's time, friendship takes more people to wrong paths than good ones, like smoking, drinking or such habits which lead to destruction, but a real friend is the one who saves his friend from bad habits and takes him towards a good life. What is that friendship which leads to smoking and there is no better friend than the one who swears in friendship not to smoke. Friends, this is a very small matter but you can understand it by giving yourself an example. I hope you all liked my post and enjoyed my friendship too. So friends, like me, what are you planning on this 4th August? Tell us in the comments. I would like to advise you that you should also make plans like me and maintain your friendship because life is very short and relationships are even less.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

I want to invite such people in this contest who will themselves participate in this contest and other people will also get inspiration from them and they will also do power-up. In this contest, I am giving the names of @fjjrg @eliany and @aaliarubab and who are my trustworthy people.
Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-19/ Week-4 - " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Hello friend
I hope you are well,the bitter truth is that friend only identify in hard time .True friendship is a gift that brings joy and support, companies hip to your journey through life
You are lucky you had good friend and you gifted him new clothes that really cool idea to maintain your friendship pro long.wishing you success for contest.

 2 days ago 

Hey @sualeha,

True friends are known only in our bad times. True friends are very few but they are not always with us and to tell the truth, they are not with us in our good times but are with us only in our bad times. I have always considered my friends as my friends and I want to thank all those friends who supported me at every moment and every moment of my life. I am happy, my friend @sualeha, you are also one of my special friends.

 2 days ago 

Thanks and happy to listen that you add me in your special friend 😍..
Stay well.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Having friends is a gift. Not everyone can be our friend, especially when our situation is difficult...
We know that friends will not leave us when times are difficult, therefore gifts are a form of our small efforts in showing our love for them... Good luck in this contest.... 👍

 4 days ago 

ha Friend, you are right, when times are bad our own people do not support us, so not everyone can be our friend. When times are bad, only true friends stand in front of us and try to save us from our problems and giving gifts to such friends would be a very small thing. That's why one should not make a thousand friends in life, but one should make one friend who will stand before us in difficult times.

Thanks for comment , I would like to see you again.

Hello friend, a friendship that was born since childhood with your friend where he is a shy person since due to many limitations he did not have conversations with everyone but you accept him as he was and since then they have been great friends at all times in which they are of sadness and joy.

What a great friend you are, I'm sure he values ​​everything you do for him and if it were any other way he would do the same for you, these are gestures that give us a friendship from the heart.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 4 days ago 

My dear friend @wilmer1988, thank you very much for commenting on my post. There are some people in our life who do not need anything from us but they only want us. This friend of mine today is such that he has no shortcomings but even today he says that he does not have me, that is the only lack. A friend should be someone who thinks more about his friends than money and I have definitely found such a friend.

Thank you my friend for commenting on my post. I hope that my friendship with you remains on Steemit.

 4 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 4 days ago 

Thanks @enamul17 for your support.

Today Up activity is very amazing and the main reason is that on Friendship Day, Up Repro Post has been gifted by a good brand who has gifted him and his bill is paid through BillPay. What's up and this app is running in India it's really a wonderful sight and there's no doubt so on friendship day we try to give our best gifts to our friends and make them feel our friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32