You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S13W4 | What was your favorite subject in high school?

Warm regards my friend. Great content you have here. I can understand you challenges with mathematics and am glad you were able to find solace in sociology. I was pretty good as social studies too.

I loved sports, it’s interesting to know you liked volleyball. I admire people who play it but I’ve never had to do it before. I hope that one a good day I will be able to take pet in it too. Gracias

Sort:  

But I really regret hating this very important subject, we know that mathematics has become part of everyone's main needs and has an influence on any activity, especially business and any job.

I hope that one day you can enter the volleyball court with your favorite animal..

Thank you for visiting my writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54