"HWC Contest #34|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 26 by @alexanderpeace (63 steem)

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone and hope you are fine today and this meets you well. Am glad to be here today to be a part of this beautiful power up contest.

0419BD91-3490-4A99-8393-DFF9734B5236.png
Designed on Canva

Power up has become an integral part of my steemit journey as I look forward to it enthusiastically. I want to build my steem power and my influence through my consistent power up as I want to use that influence through my steem power to support other users and communities for the growth of the steem ecosystem.

3282A1A8-6C71-428D-8846-1C3938DEED64.jpeg

Today am here to write about my power up. Before I powered up, I had 399 steem power and 63 steem on my wallet. In other to do the power up, I logged into my steemit wallet and click on the drop down arrow at the Steem balance.

D0D630FE-6DB5-4239-87A7-1904D7ABA4E9.jpeg

4153BD5A-FE4F-4D66-93D9-69523F481AAA.jpeg

Options were laid out and I clicked on the power up button. I was taken to another page where I had to input the number of steem I want to power up and I put 63 steem and clicked on the power up button.

3D9ECBA6-914B-4908-894A-CC78A2EE1049.jpeg

I was taken to the page where I needed to confirm the amount of steem to transfer to my vesting and so click the ok button and the 63 steem was powered up and transferred to my steem power.

92C1DD48-6A87-4809-8E06-12AAC6BCAD36.jpeg

When that was done, as you can see from the image above, my steem power which was 399 was increased to 462 which showed that the power up was successfully done.

Am glad to be a part of this great move and thanks For this amazing push to get us doing the right thing by powering up our steem.

Power ups are very necessary and should be an integral part of every steemians journey on steemit. It’s helps to increase our influence on the platform and above all contributes to the growth of the steem ecosystem.

I encourage more people to be a part of this journey as I invite my friends, @unyime, @ruthjoe and @paholags to join in.

Thank you for reading through, my warm regards.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @alexaderpeace,
• Thank you for sharing your power up post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Thank you for the review. Weldone

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Te felicito por encender 63 súper Steem... Siendo esta una cifra muy importante para seguir avanzando en tu camino para desbloquear el nivel de pez así que, sigue dando lo mejor de ti amigo porque, la constancia y disciplina te van a abrir muchos caminos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you for stopping by. The hug is accepted 🌝

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51