[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 06 || by @akmalshakir

Hello dear fellows! How are you? I hope you will be fine and will be enjoying the nature and its beauty. I am @akmalshakir and I am here to participate in this beautiful contest of sharing the best day of the week organized by @pea07 If you want to participate feel free to show up here [CONTEST] The Best post you read in steemit this week|| Week- 06, so guys let's start sharing my thoughts in this amazing contest.

image.png
Credit goes to@pea07

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

image.png
Image taken from the selected post

There are a number of posts in the steemit platform each week and each day of the week. I have seen many good posts this week. But I have selected one post as the best post of the week which I have read. This post is about Jam. Actually there was a contest organised by patjewell in which there was the choice of writing about Jam. No one chose jam to write about this to participate in the contest. But finally I saw one post about the jam. And it was really amazing post which was presented in a great way. It included all the information about the jam. The author included the real meaning of jam. The post included the history of the jam and the origin of the jam.

The post included the formation of the jam and a step by step guide to prepare jam. Even any lay person could understand the preparation of jam. The whole method was given in the post with all the steps.

The post also had details about the uses of the jam. Different types of this amazing edible thing was also included. I came to know about the new interesting facts about jam. It gave information that we can get a mixture of different tastes in the form of jam.

Write about the author of the post.

image.png
Author PictureTaken from his post

Each post is written by an author. And this post about jam has also been written by an amazing, skill full, expert and an old author. So now it's time to reveal the name of the author. This post was written by @mohammadfaisal. I have seen his many posts and he is a quality content creator. Currently he has 69.731 reputation. This extraordinary reputation shows his contribution and dedication towards the steemit platform. It is really a milestone which he has gained through his hard work. He is from Pakistan. He has handsome amount of sp as well. He is a student of software engineering as I have gained through his posts because I often interact with his posts.

Reason for selecting the post.

image.png
Image taken from the selected post

When I first read this contest I suddenly thought in my mind about the best post which I have read this week. Then my thinking stopped at this post because it impressed me a lot. There are a number of reasons for ne to select this post.

  • Clarity and Conciseness: I found this post very clear about the topic. The author has explained everything in this post concisely. The post does not include any useless information.

  • Grammar and Punctuation: According to me for a post to be best it must have the correct use of grammar and punctuation. It makes the writing smooth and easy to understand.

  • Vocabulary and Choice of Words: As far as I have observed the post has been published with the use of good vocabulary and perfect words. The words of the post are conveying their message perfectly. The words are easy to understand.

  • Winner Post: Another reason to choose this post is that it is the winner Post of the contest at first place. It surely impressed the contest organizer and the other readers due to which it got selected as the winning entry.

  • Topic Specific: The post is specific to the topic. All the posts revolves around the central tooic which is jam. It has given complete information about jam.

So these are some reasons for me choosing this post as the best post of the week.

What did you learn from this post?

This is very informative post. Before reading this post I did not know much about the jam. I just knew that jam is something which is a viscous liquid of red colour. But after going through this post I have come to know that jam is actually the food preservation method using sugar. I have learnt about the history of the jam. I have gotten the step by step method to prepare jam and enjoy it. It has made me able to prepare jam at home.

image.png
Image taken from the selected post

Before reading this post I supposed to know that the hak is only of the tomatoes. But I was wrong and this post corrected me that jam can be made of strawberries. I learnt about the different types of jam including fig jam, mango jam, and cherries jam. I learnt that we can get a mix of taste according to our desire by adding those desirous fruits.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

When we get anything worthy we cannot stay without appreciating it. And this post deserve appreciation and love. I surely recommend this post to others. It is a wonderful post through which everyone should learn new knowledge about jam. People can learn about the origin of Jam through this post. It can be a helping hand to prepare jam at home. It is highly recommended for the food lovers who love to enjoy food. This post is easy to understand so anyone can learn it and implement it in real life. Someone can also learn the way of writing a post from that post. It had used different markdown styles as well which makes the post more attractive and compels us to read it.


I invite @mohammadfaisal, @fatima66, and @uzma4882 to join this amazing contest.


Disclaimer: All the images taken from the post of the author have been taken from Pixabay by the author.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 9 months ago 

Hola mi querido amigo @akmalshakir, un placer saludarte.

Me parece una buena elección la publicación del usuario mohammadfaisal hizo una estupenda mermelada de fresa 🍓 y explico muy bien detallada el paso a paso que utilizó para su elaboración y también explicó detalladamente como envasarlo para que la mermelada se conserve muy bien.

Es un post bien realizado y muy bien detallado.

Te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso. Un abrazo 🤗

Thank you dear fellow.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:2.000000
UVF Total:2.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.000000
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

Thank you dear fellow it is highly appreciated. I am very happy that my post has proved to be informative. Best of luck for the contest.

Pleasure 😊

 9 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
AI Free
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

Thank you dear fellow for the warm welcome. I will surely join this community and I will be publishing more content here. I hope you guys will love to take me in this environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51