Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W3 - The first salary always remains extra special for me.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Very very welcome friends to all of you in my today's post. Salary is not everything for a person, with salary a person can only fulfill his needs and not his hobbies - this idea seems absolutely right to me because only the person who is working under compulsion can take this idea from heart. Then working for his family. No one wants to be rich in this world, but then responsibilities and compulsions are much bigger than hobby and salary, which is not easy to compare. The joy of the first salary can be understood by those who have got the job by doing their own hard work, by studying under compulsion and with their dedication.

Enjoy Our Good Service At This Company (1).jpg

USED TOOL - CANVA.COM


Not only me, everyone remembers the first salary. A person spends 20 years of his life in studies, completes his graduation, then jumps from one company to another for a job, and half the salary is fixed by perception, which is the cost to company and one After being scolded by his boss or manager for a month, the fresher gets such a salary that he can meet the rent of the room, the rent of the rickshaw and the food for two times. Apart from all these, the salary for the rest of the needs is always negotiated.

The first salary always remains extra special for me.


1691327553767.jpg


1691327553788.jpg

I have just started the job a few months back. My salary is over but my nursing license was yet to come to do the job so it was difficult for me to get a job without a license but I got the job but I was hired as a trainee. After doing nursing, the first salary is around 15000(981.03 steem), then it would have been ctc. After all the deductions in our hands, it comes as much as 11,000(719.42 steem), but I was hired as a trainee, so it came to 6,000(392.41 steem), which was very less for me. With this much salary, we cannot meet our 1 month's expenses, nor can we meet our family's expenses and all of you must be knowing this thing very well. That's why my first salary is special for me and I will always remember it.


What are you going to do when you get your first paycheck? (or) What did you do after you received your first paycheck?

Our first salary is given to our parents or our God and every job worker does not do this but my parents are not in this world. I was brought up by my uncle and aunt and they both brought me up, so I put my first salary at their feet. Like when I got my first salary cheque, I gave that check to uncle and aunt and I didn't think in my heart what they would do with it. Whatever he does, I was also ready because because of both of them I am in this world.

Does your income support your family other than yourself?

.
Like I told earlier that this is my first salary and my salary is so low that I can't even feed myself for a month, so this salary of mine can't feed my family for now, but it's coming soon. In future, this salary will take care of my family and I will work harder to increase this salary.

Did you study to earn money or knowledge?

.

1691327522940.jpg1691327553730.jpg

We are living in such a century where to earn money you must have a degree, knowledge or a lot of money because if you do not have a degree or knowledge then money can be made by investing and without money we can earn money without degree and knowledge. Can't earn without I studied a lot to earn money, worked a lot with my uncle in the farm and took training under the hands of many people and then I got to see my first salary of 6,000(392.41 steem).

Is life all about earning a lot of money or something else?

1691327660088.jpg

Money is not everything, if our two hands and two legs are safe and running then we have won the war and are the richest in this world. This is Mr. Bansal sir and he has so much money that every person in his house has his own car and his house is as big as my locality. Due to paralysis, he cannot even walk on his feet today. They have a lot of money, but this money cannot make them stand on their feet, they cannot drink water from their hands, so it is true that nothing happens without money, but it is also true that money is not everything, if money is everything If something had happened today Mr. Bansal sir would have stood on his feet.

CONSLUSION

  • Your first salary is memorable for every job holder. If that salary comes in thousands, then they also remember the money that comes in points behind it. We like to give this salary to those who are ideal for us. Money is not everything for a person and nothing happens without money, we should remember that nowadays people make friendship by seeing money and we middle class people know this very well.

I would like to invite @inspiracion @msharif and @anasuleidy in this contest

Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W3 | "The first salary always remains extra special for me."

All Images clicked by @akb01 with my samsung galaxy M31

I support #burnsteem25 that's why I set beneficiary of @null for 25%

THANK YOU

Black White Minimalist Elegant Calligraphy Business Newsletter Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Feliz noche amiga @akb01.
Pasé por aquí y leí que eres Enfermera y dónde estás laborando lo estás haciendo de aprendiz, porque tú licencia no ha llegado, espero llegue pronto para que tu salario sea mayor que el actual.

Me alegra saber que tu primer salario lo entregaste de corazón a tus tíos, ya que tus padres no están en este mundo, buen gesto de agradecimiento.

Te deseo éxitos.
🤗♥️

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 9 months ago 

You are actually a very good child , human and living being.
You not only support yourself but others also , i loved that fact .
May you fulfill all your dreams 🙏

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @jyoti-thelight at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team%20burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Image

 9 months ago 

Very nice...you gaves the real value of huminity. Its not depend on money only ...keep growing 💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @sanajanashukla, You read my content and make effective comment.

 9 months ago 

Most welcome...💙

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I love the fact that you acknowledge that money is not everything but what we do with it matters a whole lot, thank you for giving back to the society.

 9 months ago 

Money is like only coin or only paper which getting value but end of the total it is nothing else, we should thank god based them kindness, we have 2 leg and 2 hand and good health is enough,

Thanks for comment on my content.

Money without knowledge is useless once you have knowledge everything will come around. Best of luck

 9 months ago 

Yes, money without knowledge is useless and we should know where we should use it and where we can save otherwise else, it's only paper and coin of iron.

 9 months ago 

You are a nurse and your first salary was just 15000 Inr. I think it's too much less these days. The most thrilling thing is that your last salary was just 6k Inr. I don't know why too much less. Here in Pakistan nurses are given too much good salary. Something above 50k.

Best wishes for the contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for listen my voice, Everywhere freshers are getting too less salary. But i liked your comment.

I feel your pains and loss @akb01, sorry for all that had happened, from when you lost your parents till when you became fulfilled. You vividly highlighted that money is not everything, that nomatter what we acquire in life, part of it or full should always be dedicated to God. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84