HWC Contest #1 || Show us your Best Celebration by @akb01

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

EID MUBARAK TO STEEMIT FAMILY

I hope friends, everyone will be healthy and well. Slowly our community is growing and everyone is getting rewards but I am unlucky that due to my work I am not able to remain active on #steemit but I try to be an active and responsible member of my community. So let's start today's new post with new energy and a new day.

Friends, @Jyoti-thelight has announced a very beautiful contest. Because this is such a contest in which everyone can participate and here we do not have to work too hard. We just have to tell what we have done on that special day to the people. So let's go ahead in this great contest.

lantern-6244955_1280.png

IMAGE SOURCE - PIXABAY

Friends, yesterday was the biggest Eid of the Muslim religion, which we call Eid e Milad. This Eid is the biggest Eid of all Eid in the Muslim religion. On this day, the last prophet of the Muslim religion, Hazrat Mohammad was born, so this Eid is called Eid-e-Milad. In this festival, we celebrate the birthday of Mohammad Saheb and in this, we feed people, help the poor and take out a big procession in which good songs are sung about Mohammad Saheb. Most importantly, on this Eid, everyone embraces each other, forgetting each other's fight, and invites happiness. Because Mohammad Saheb had said that,

If you ever lose your respect by bowing down, then you should take it from me on the day of Kayamat(The day of standing and answering to God after death - The day of justice before God).

1665387063050.jpg

Yesterday I got up early in the morning even before the first ray of sun burst because yesterday was Eid. I brushed and took a hot bath. Being a festival of happiness, I wore new beautiful clothes. Then I applied fragrance to my clothes and I was just leaving the house till he was getting calls on the calls of my friends.

1665387062886.jpg1665387062939.jpg

I hurriedly went to the village from where the procession was about to leave. I met my friends and we all friends hugged each other. We friends had apologized to each other for saying such a thing, perhaps intentionally or jokingly, to make each other feel bad. We took blessings by kissing the hands of the elderly.

1665387062818.jpg1665387062988.jpg

The procession was moving slowly in the village and I had also joined the procession with my friends. We were moving ahead with happiness. People were limiting the poor to eating everyone in the procession and we were also talking about food among the people. As we were moving forward, people were moving forward distributing food. We also had food together and everyone had eaten together.


1665387063085.jpg

This is how we celebrated Eid. In the joy of Eid, our friends forgot to take photos and selfies together. By noon the procession was over and we went to our respective homes. I woke up early in the morning so I was feeling sleepy, so I slept in the afternoon. In the evening, I went for dinner with my friends at a famous hotel in the village. That we had dinner together and all of our friends had gone to our respective homes. In this way we celebrated Eid with great joy and all our friends had a happy day.

ezg1.gif

This is an amazing contest and lot of chances to win so I would like to invite you for a great price,

@edidiongeffiong @saimaqam @sanjamkapoor @simonnwigwe @jahangeerkhanday

With my own pleasure, I have set 10% Beneficiary to @hindwhale to Raj and25% of this post is going to @null.

Thanks for inviting this contest @jyoti-thelight.

Thanks for reading with your valuable time.

ezg1.gif

Sort:  

Nice one bro
Thank you for inviting me, i wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for seeing my post brother but I would like to see you with me in this contest. Also, I would like to see you as the winner.

You're welcome bro😊
Don't worry i will make sure i participate in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro....Feeling well to listen this word.

 2 years ago 

You have furnished a very interesting celebration of Eid -e Milad, now only I came to know this is one of the biggest and most important festivals, Thanks for sharing with us.

This Eid is the biggest Eid of all Eid in the Muslim religion.

 2 years ago 

Yes, this is biggest Eid and we enjoyed last day, Thanks for see my post with passion, like to see here sister.

 2 years ago 

Please share the link in the contest comment section

 2 years ago 

sure

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for @jyoti-thelight mam for upvote my post

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed BackYour way of presentation simply super. Best of luck My Friend. Take care Of You.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61