The Best post I read this week || Week- 01|| by @Akareen

Hi friends,

It's my pleasure to join my fellow steemians in this contest which was organised by @pea07, in this contest We are going to know how we value different article write by different authors, So now I will share my opinion about the best post I value most in this platform.

Screenshot_20230321-181003.pngBackground image source

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of this week.

The best post I selected for this week is Investment in Steem write by @goodybest this post assist the newbie on how to invest their steem they gain from writing contents so that their steem power can help them to be more valuable and visible in this perform. I love reading this article because I learn a lot from it and I will keep on learning in this platform as far as I am here.

Article writing by @goodybest stated the newbie must be in any club at least club5050, club75 and club100.

Write about the author of this post

I knew this woman at steem4nigeria community, this woman perform excellently. Her post is straightforward, well arrange and simple, I used to read her post because I will learn one or two things from her post. She values high quality content that's why she is always satisfy other steemians.

She is one of the steemcurator that vote on high quality content because she know what it take to write such quality contents.
Another thing is that she make necessary comment on other steemians post to the extent that she exchange some meaningful word with them.

Reason for selecting this post.

The reason why I selected this post is because is free from plagiarism and the writer use her own imagination to create this high quality content. She make use of markdowm style because without makedown style your post will not catch the attention of the reader, it will not be well arrange and neat.

The style of writing her own post is quietly different from other writers, her post is unique, it provide a lot of information, educative and enlighten their readers to the extent that some readers will like to read her post often and often again.

In addition, she belief in herself and she also value creativity that is why @goodybest normally organise contest in steem4Nigeria.
She is greeter in Newcomer' community that assist newbie verify their achievement task.

What did you learn from this post?

What I learn is that newbie most make sure to power up the steem that earn from creating quality content they write, power up will help newbie to gain more popularity or grow in the steemit platform and it will also contribute to steemit ecosystem.

I also learn the important of belonging to any club of our choice, users must join at least club5050, power up 50percent of your steem and withdraw 50percent of your steem you work for. Club75 and Club100 help the user to gain more vote in this platform.

Finally, users must vote on another person article or post in order to gain more reward and this will also increase their steem power.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

I will recommend this post to other reader so that they may know the benefit attach to it. I will refer this post to newbie in this platform because it will help them to move further in this platform and this will also assist them in their steemit journey.

This will guide them to improve their writing skill, they should resteem this post so that users may cross check the post from time to time.

Conclusion

Steemit is the best platform that value high quality content, they also stay away from plagiarism because they do not allow it in this platform. Creating high quality content will help you to be more valuable in this platform.

I invite
@tayyab100
@tiyum08
@mukka

Thanks for reading my blog post**

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Hello @akreen, I feel encouraged to know that my posts used to interest you and that you find them to be informative, educative and creative! Thank you so much, Steemit rewards proof of brain, and I must confess you're a good writer and reader too. I know the post your referring to, it's one of my recent and you've summarize it well. Just keep it up with the good work 👍 I wish you success!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@Goodybest>

Thanks for this support @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74