CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 04 || by @akareen.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hi steemians,

I am happy to join other participants to participate in this contest organising in this wonderful community and the title of the contest is the best post I read this week.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

The best post I selected for this week is My country; My home written by @pea07, The language author used in the post is simple and unique to the extent that every readers find it interesting.

The author explained in detail what Bangladesh country is all about, I am happy I learned something new from the post. Their is no much big grammar in the post where readers would find it difficult to assimilate or looking for dictionary to search for meaning on any word they find difficult to understand.

Write about the author of the post.

The author username is @pea07 she is from Bangladesh who joined steemit platform on February, 2022. She is an active steemians who has published different article on a daily basis, she is a strong woman who always helps other users who need assistance concerning some challenges they are facing in the platform.

@pea07 is an extraordinary young girl who is usually hosting different contest to enable users gain more reward and power up so that it can helps them to be visible and increase their reputation.

Screenshot_20231014-115236.png
Link to her blog

Reason for selecting the post.

The headline of the post catch my attention when I opened the post I found out that she properly use the markdown style and she arranged the word in an orderly manners.

The post is amazing, she stated some point clearly without jumping from one word to another, that's the reason why I am so much interesting to read her post.

What did you learn from this post?

• I learned that Bangladesh was part of Pakistan before they gained independence in 1971.

• I also learned that Cox's Bazar sea beach in Bangladesh was among the longest beach in the world.

• The building of old structures still in existence which showed that country like Bangladesh have been in existence for a long period of time.

• Staying in our country create mutual relationship with our loved ones such as family and friends so that they can assist us during difficult period.

Screenshot_20231014-135553.png
Link to the post

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

This post is of high quality content that every steemians must read because it gives us an update about the current affairs of other country. People who are willing to visit historical place of Bangladesh can do so through this article written by @pea07.

Conclusion

Special thanks to the organiser for hosting this contest because it helps to know the current status of each steemians. I would like to invite @solaymann, @radleking, @vickyson to share their own thought.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Ohh dear friend, thank you so much for your appreciation. Keep rocking like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44