The dairy game - 24 Feb 2023 #7 | Club5050

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

20230224_105121_0000.png
Made by canva


Hello, steemer friends, this is Ajay from Chennai. I hope you are all doing well. This is my seventh dairy game post on Steemit, and I'm so excited to share my daily life with you people. This blog is about my life's events of past. I hope you will read it and support it. Let's get into my diary game.

Morning


IMG_20230211_113546.jpg
my mobile snap

As I woke up this morning, I felt a sense of determination to start my day off on the right foot. I decided to fuel my body with some dry badam before beginning my daily routine. As a therapist, I knew that taking care of my physical health was crucial to providing the best care for my patients.After finishing my breakfast, I hopped on my bike and made my way to my clinic. The fresh morning air felt invigorating as I rode down the street, and I couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to make a positive impact on people's lives through my work.As I arrived at my clinic, I felt ready to take on whatever challenges the day may bring. I knew that by taking care of myself and maintaining a positive mindset, I could provide the best possible care for my patients.

Afternoon
After having a satisfying lunch, I checked my schedule and saw that I had two patients who needed home visits. As a healthcare professional, it is my responsibility to ensure that my patients receive the best care possible, and sometimes that means going to their homes to check on them. I quickly gathered my medical bag and headed out. Both visits went smoothly, and I was happy to see that my patients were doing well. Home visits are an essential part of healthcare, and I am glad to be able to provide this service to my patients.

Evening


IMG_20230220_172150.jpg
my mobile snap

As a healthcare professional, my day can get quite busy, with patient visits. After a long day of work, I look forward to unwinding and relaxing. I finished my last patient visit and decided to treat myself to a delicious snack. I picked up some samosas from my favorite local restaurant and headed back home. As I took a bite into the crispy pastry, filled with warm and spicy potatoes, I felt a sense of satisfaction and comfort. It was the perfect snack to end my day and recharge me for tomorrow. Sometimes, it's the small things like enjoying a tasty snack that can make a big difference in our day.


IMG_20230224_105025.jpg
screen shot

As I settled in to watch the movie Moana on Hotstar, I was filled with anticipation. I had heard so much about this beloved Disney film, and I was excited to finally see it for myself. As the movie began, I was immediately drawn into the story of the strong-willed Moana and her journey to save her people. The stunning animation and beautiful music only added to my enjoyment. I found myself fully immersed in the film, feeling as if I was right there with Moana and her companion Maui as they navigated the ocean and faced numerous obstacles. Overall, the Hotstar experience of watching Moana was unforgettable and truly magical.

This is my seventh "dairy game" story; I hope you like it. Thank you for taking the time to read my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55