“Steemit Engagement challenges S13W1-“What obstacles have you faced / facing to fufill your dream?

✨ Hellow My sweet Steemian

✨Aslam-o-alaikum:

Hello everyone, I hope you're all staying well and in good health hope you're all doing well and healthy.I am going to participate in this wonderful contest which is organized in the Hindwhale community on the topic of "Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1- “"What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?" I hope everyone will like my writing.

Let's get started ✨

historical places of pakistan (8).png
created by canva

  • As a human being, there comes a time in life when you have to determine your desires and ambitions. Achieving these goals should be your top priority, whether it's building your own home, getting that car you've always wanted, getting your education up to a certain level, securing your dream job, embarking on an international adventure exploring different countries, or even starting a own thriving business. These are universal dreams that everyone hopes will come true at some point in their lives in the future. In the following discussion, I will share my perspective and observations in response to the questions and guidelines below.

Write about a dream of yours that came true /or you want to achieve?

  • When I was little I was about 12 to 13 years old, one of my friends who belonged to a very rich family had all kinds of things and they had a huge car which I loved very much.And their house was very big, which was the house of my dreams, so from that day I have decided that I will fulfill all my dreams when I grow up.
  • So from this day till today I am working hard to fulfill my own dreams and my dream is to study a lot and start my own business and have a big car and my own house and I am very much. To travel and have enough income to help myself and the poor.So that someone else can benefit because of me and someone else can fulfill their dreams, that's just my dream.
  • Overall, I wish to have my own house, a comfortable car, open my own business and further my education and for now finish my master's degree.
  • And among these dreams, one of my dreams has almost come true and that is that my own income has been started and the reason for my income is a Steemit and a salon.I am currently a beautician and my study has just started.Inshallah one day all my dreams will come true.

What obstacles have faced /facing to fulfilled that dream to fufilled that dream.How you overcame that obstacles?

  • I firmly believe that life is a continuous journey where every individual starts from a certain point. To get to where I am today, I recognize that my current job may not provide the means to fulfill all the desires I have mentioned. In response, I took the initiative to save a portion of our monthly income with the hope of making these dreams come true. Specifically, our goal of building a house seems more attainable and i believe that with God's blessing we will soon achieve it.
  • As for my education, I am determined and believe that I will succeed. I am both a dedicated employee and a dedicated student working to further my education. I have unwavering self-belief, and when I put my effort into something, I do it wholeheartedly. I sincerely believe that in time all my dreams will come true.

Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?

  • I would like to share some of the dreams that I have managed to turn into reality. There is someone truly special who played a key role in this journey and whom I wholeheartedly consider my mentor - my father. He deserves a standing ovation for his unwavering support and leadership.

historical places of pakistan (9).png

  • One of my dreams that I have come true is to continue my studies and get a degree in a field that I really enjoy. My father's wisdom and encouragement were the driving force behind my educational journey. His words of wisdom and belief in my abilities gave me the motivation I needed to overcome challenges and stay committed to my goals.
  • And it is true that everyone has their father's and brother in making their dreams come true.

What are the three obstacles to not fulfilling one’s dreams?

  • Sure, I can rephrase that for you:

  • The primary challenge is not simply the fear of failure or the lack of determination to pursue one's goals. Many individuals have aspirations but often fail to put in the necessary effort to make them a reality.

  • In addition, it is important to allocate more than half of your monthly income to your goals. Failure to do so can be a serious problem as this approach will not allow you to achieve your dreams.
    I would like to invites:
    @enamul17
    @patjewell
    @suboohi
    @hamzayousafza
    @shohana1

Sort:  

insha'Allah one day your all dreams will come true.. so best of luck and never stop struggling.. one day you will success insha'Allah..

inshallah thanks alot god bless you

El trabajo mientras mas te esfuerces puedes surgir, siempre y cuando hagas las cosas bien y no permitas que el miedo al fracaso sea mas fuerte que tus ganas de salir adelante felicidades y suerte

Saludos amigo, me alegra que desde muy joven estés dispuesto a trabajar por tus sueños a tener tu casa propia, carro e ingresos... Cómo bien dices, trabajando fuerte es la manera más viable para poder llegar a dónde queremos.

Muchas personas no cuentan con el apoyo necesario, gracias a Dios tu tienes el de tu padre... Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones!!!

thank you so much for reading my post

Loading...

I hope you will be successful always....

thanks for beautiful comment

Hello my friend, accept my warm greetings.

You said you were just a child and one of your friends was very rich. You saw the car and big house of him and you wish for it too. You have a dream of these and you will work hard for it. I Wish all your dreams come true. Be passionate and hardworking nothing is impossible.

I wish you best of luck in this contest dear.

thank you so much for reading my post god bless you

 7 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

I hope that all your dreams come through.
We are all striving to have the things our parents couldn't provide for us.

thanks for shearing a beautiful words

It sounds like your dad is a remarkable person. Well, he should be for laying such great stepping stones for you.
I am sure he is also very proud of you for what you have accomplished so far in life.
Never give up on those dreams, as they have a very funny and unexpected way to come true.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

I am very happy to see that you read my post and gave a nice comment on it and I am lucky that you have supported my post twice this week.

Un auto grande, que genial ese sueño, espero sigas trabajando muchísimo y te vaya genial en ese negocio propio, los obstáculos siempre van a estar, siempre y cuando se le pingan muchas ganas, determinación y energía las cosas van a ir fluyendo.

¡También he aprendido que todo es un proceso y lleva su tiempo, así que cuando sientas que toda va cuesta arriba solo respira!

¡Éxito!

thank you so much for beautiful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64