Best science movie I have ever seen by @ahmneska

Good day friends and everyone on this great platform of steemit I welcome you to my post which I am participating in a contest hosted by @pea07 in the #hindwhalecommunity titled best science fiction movies you've ever seen.

WHICH SCIENCE FICTION MOVIE YOU LOVE THE MOST

I cherish and I watch a lot of science fiction movies but the one I love the most is cosmoball but before going in science fiction movies simply means the use of science and technology to create a movie where it has to do with things that are impossible but it will happen in movies for example someone breathing fire,a person crushing cars like it is nothing all those are science fiction.

These movie is about athlete who play the cosmoball this ball is not just an ordinary ball it looks like a fire ball but it is called a wave eater and it is a very powerful and dangerous weapon forged by the alien enemy to destroy earth and make it home for himself.

So people will come far and wide to watch the athletes play team earth vs team alien. These alien are the good ones and they also helped the earth team to win. As the game is to be each team must kick the ball five times to get a point and there will be a total of five points whoever scores the highest is the winner.

On the other hand this game is not an ordinary one it only helps to trap down the alien wicked king who plans to destroy earth. These movie is a good and interesting movie I will not mention every part of it here. But you can download it on #Netnaija.com or on the real movie box app you are only to type *
Screenshot_20240708-222906.png
COSMOBALL*

Actually if I should have an opportunity to change some part in the movie I will definitely not change anything because the movie setting is OK and everything is in other from the starting to the end.

DO I RECOMMEND OTHERS TO WATCH THESE MOVIE

Yes I will recommend everyone to watch these movie because the hero of the movie Antone never new he could teleport and play the cosmoball but he was taught and he became the hero. Why I will recommend anyone or everyone to watch this movie is that you may have an inner potential but you may not know but partnering with someone can make you discover it and make use of it.

WHAT ARE THE MAIN PURPOSES OF SCIENCE FICTION MOVIES

Science fiction actually teaches us not to fly like Superman or be strong like Thor no but it helps us sometime to discover the inner potential we have. At this moment unwilling like to call on @chiagoziee @john247 @bonaventure24 to also take part in this contest.
Screenshot_20240708-222916.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Cosmoball is a nice movie I also watch it lately a couple of months ago. It's a movie we can watch and rewatch again. a lot of lessons to learn from the movie.

 3 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72