The Diary Game- 26 November 2023 || A day out In Lahore || Looking For A new Laptop

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my Diary Game. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to share my "Diary Game" with you in the Hindwhale Community. So let's start the task without any more delay of time.


IMG_20231127_154659.jpg

With cousins


The Diary Game

Friends I have started my day with the name of Almighty Allah by offering Fajar prayer and reciting the Holy Quran. The I took a shower and get ready to take breakfast because today we have to go towards the market to buy something. So after taking breakfast we went towards the market but our main destination was Hafeez Center Lahore to buy a new laptop and to repair a mobile phone from vivo center.


IMG_20231127_174431.jpg

Beautiful Road


To he honest I have visited Lahore city after a very long time but now I'm very impressed by the beauty of Lahore city because it is one of the most beautiful and well articulated cities of Pakistan. It has neat and clean vast roads, underpasses metro stations and many more amazing and charming sites.


IMG_20231127_174942.jpg


IMG_20231127_175022.jpg

Arfa Kareem Tower


The name of this beautiful building is Arfa Kareem tower which is located in Lahore and that huge building was built in the remembrance of Doctor Arfa Kareem who was the youngest Microsoft certified Pakistani girl. She was died due to heart failure but in order to remember her name that building was built. After travelled about 12km we reached at the Hafeez Center.


IMG_20231127_175431.jpg

Hafeez Center Lahore


The building you are looking above is the Hafeez Center Lahore which is very famous for mobile phone, laptops, mobile accessories and laptop accessories. The Hafeez Center is very famous in whole country because all the mobile phone and computers brands are available there. The repairing of phones and laptops are also done there. So we stopped there to repair my cousin's mobile and to buy a new laptop.


IMG_20231127_175847.jpg


IMG_20231127_175903.jpg

At vivo service center


After giving my cousin's mobile phone for repairing we left that shop and entered in the laptop shop to buy a new laptop. There are many laptop shops there and we stopped at one shop to check out the condition and qualities of laptops. We have searched many laptops there and choose one of them to buy.


IMG_20231127_180324.jpg


IMG_20231127_180349.jpg

At laptop's shop


The laptop which I have chosen to buy was a brand new dell Corei7 7th generation. The specifications of that laptop was quite interesting and the ram was 8gb with 256GB storage. More ever it was very smooth and has a great battery health with high voltage charger. The price of that laptop was 48000Rs and 760 Steem. Then I decided to buy this laptop because it was in my budget.

After buying the laptop and performing other activities we decided to go back towards the hostel which we are staying. So after about half an hour we reached back hostel. So friends that was my diary of the day and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone.


All these pictures are taken by my own mobile phone vivo v20.


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Mashallah ❤️ bro very impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44