You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Dear Mam
Your unwavering love and pride for India are truly inspiring. It's heartening to see your deep-rooted connection to your homeland, highlighted by your appreciation for its rich culture, achievements, and heritage. Your commitment to staying and thriving in India is admirable. Best wishes on your journey!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I wish we all can stay together, I know true Pakistani still believes in peace like Indian.
I love your comment, it makes me emotional.🫡🫰🇮🇳🫂💓

 2 months ago 

Ooh really... I agree with your point Mam because peace is everything and we should try to keep it. Anyways I have a great love for India and the people living in that beautiful country. Stay blessed ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55