"Application For Community Curator For July 2024 by Team Elite"

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Brown and Cream Winter Fashion Photo Collage Facebook Post_20240620_111856_0000.png

Created With Canva


My dear friends, here we are moving forward towards the next month of community curators and I would like to say thanks to @steemitblog for bringing out some positive changes in the criteria for becoming curators to provide an opportunity to the Steemians who are interested in serving the platform as a curator. So this month we are going to announce our team with three most talented, well experienced and dedicated Steemians. Let's have a look at the members of team elite.


Members of Team Elite


NameCountryClub Status
@jyoti-thelightIndiaClub75
@dasudiVenezuelaClub5050
@abdullahw2PakistanClub5050

Details of each team member, including their history on Steem and any positions of responsibility they have held on the platform

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

1. Details Of @jyoti-thelight

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

image.png


I'm Jyoti from India and one of the Steem Representatives. This time, I am happy to apply for the position of Community Curators along with my team for the month of July 2024. The Steemit team defines eligibility for this role. I believe I am eligible to submit this application because I have a reputation score of at least 77, have been active on our site for over six months, and have 49K Steem Power in my wallet.

Since becoming a member of Steemit in November 2017, I've spent the majority of my waking hours creating articles, commenting on other users' posts, and conversing with other users about Steemit Telegram and Discord. I was appointed to the post of moderator in the most active communities of that time on Steemit such as #Steemfoods and #steemindia, as a result of my efforts, and consistency.

I founded and oversaw the #Steemphotos community a year ago. Later with the help of two more CRs from India, the #HindWhale community was later developed with the aim of assisting minnows and initiating the process to transform them into whales.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

History of my positions and Responsibilities on Steem Blockchain

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

I was a curator, working with the community curator team "PERFECT SEVEN" and then I was selected as a member of Community Curator Team 1 and Team 2 for the months of September and October 2022 and for the months of November 2022, December 2022, January 2023, and July 2023, I've been selected as a community curator for the month of August 2023 and worked as a curator in Team Burn. Also I've been selected as a community curator for months of April 2024 and May 2024.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

2. Details of @dasudi

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

dasusi_20240619_073919_0000.png


I arrived at this incredible platform on May 30, 2021, thanks to my cousin @yolittu , she lives in a town in the east of the country called Cantaura, she came to Caracas to spend a few days, in those cousin conversations she told me what I was doing on Steemit.

When I explained myself, I was fascinated with this platform, I began my journey to investigate, it was the first time I approached the blockchain, here I got everything I had dreamed of in a platform, where I can be me, write and create my own, exclusive and original content , I have had learning in different areas and another point that I cannot fail to mention is interacting with so many people around the world who make my stay on the platform entertaining and enjoyable.

Steemit is part of my daily life, I am always active both in the role of moderator sponsoring contests and other activities or in the role of user participating in contests and dynamics of different communities, thanks to this I have managed to boost my account and I am currently very close to get my third dolphin, which motivates me to continue working with commitment and discipline.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

History of my positions and Responsibilities on Steem Blockchain

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Since October 2022 I have had the role of being the Lead Moderator of the #steemit-ironchef Community , thanks to the opportunity given to me by its administrator, a role where I was in charge of executing, together with the rest of the team, the ideal strategies so that we have a protocol that fits our users, also once a week I am in charge of verifying the posts of the day where I can learn from other cultures, other gastronomic customs beyond my borders and select the best posts of the day so that they are supported by Through the Booming Vote program, I always strive to do a good job, verifying whether it is free of plagiarism, club status, free of robots, and that the content is clearly original and exclusive for Steemit.

I have worked as a Community Curator of the Month for April 2024 with Team 4, it was a wonderful and enriching experience.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Details of @abdullahw2

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

IMG-20240619-WA0095.jpg


Friends my name is Abdullah and my user name is @abdullahw2 on this Steemit platform. I belong to a well known city Depalpur Punjab Pakistan. I have joined the Steemit platform in November 2021 as some of my friends were already working on that platform. Then they introduced Steemit to me and after few days I signed up and started working on Steemit platform.

Friends as in the above section I have discussed that I have joined Steemit in November 2021 but due to the burden of my studies and exams I was unable to give my time to that platform. So I haven't published even a single post for about 8 months but now since the start of 2023 I'm actively working on that amazing platform.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Details of My responsibilities and positions on Steem Blockchain

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Friends it is true that I'm still unable to serve as one the community curator with the lack of my Steem power. But now it is very interesting opportunity which is provided by the Steemit team through which I may be work as a community curator very soon inn Sha Allah. Anyways, I have a great experience in working as a moderator of different communities. By the way the list of my Responsibilities on Steem Blockchain is not very big but have a look at them.

  • Last Year, I was selected as a moderator in Steem Talent community which was introduced my one of my Steemian friend but unfortunately he stopped working in his community due to which I Also left.

  • Also I have worked as a moderator in @steem4bloggers community for about six months. Then I decided to left it because I was unable to manage my workload on Steemit and other activities of my life.

  • Currently I'm working as a moderator in Steem For Pakistan and in Hot News Community too.

The nationality, languages and country of residence of each team member

1. Username: @jyoti-thelight

NationalityLanguagesCountry of Residence
IndianEnglish, Tamil, hindi, MalayalamIndia

2. Username: @dasudi

NationalityLanguagesCountry of Residence
VenezuelanEnglish, SpanishVenezuela

3. Username : @abdullahw2


NationalityLanguagesCountry of Residence
PakistaniUrdu, English , PunjabPakistan

The key stats of each team member (own SP, CSI, Reputation, Delegations)

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Screenshot_20240620_174510.jpg

Username@jyoti-thelight
Club StatusClub75
Reputation77.685
Steem Power43,910. 80
Effective SP48,984.37 SP ( 43,910.80 + 10,096.85 - 5,023.29 )
Voting CSI15.1 ( 0.00 % self, 86 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Current PositionSR India, Admin of @hindwhale community
Level8X Dolphin 🐬

Delegations:

  • Currently, I have delegated 5023 SP to my own community @hindwhale to make it more strong and successful.

Screenshot_2024_0620_174750.jpg


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Screenshot_2024_0620_175541.jpg

Username@dasudi
Club StatusClub5050
Reputation76.084
Steem Power18,372.38 SP
Effective SP18,372.38 SP
Voting CSI19.2 ( 0.00 % self, 277 upvotes, 130 accounts, last 7d )
Current PositionModerator of Steemit Iron Chef
Level3X Dolphin

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Screenshot_2024_0620_175825.jpg


Username@abdullahw2
Club StatusClub5050
Reputation71.698
Steem Power5,728.47 SP
Effective SP5,728.47 SP ( 6,800.96 - 1,072.49 )
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 123 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Current PositionModerator in Steem For Pakistan & Hot News community
Level1X Dolphin 🐬

Delegations:

  • Currently I delegated about my 1022 SP to the @Steem4bloggers community and about 50 SP to a user name @mubashara as her resources credits were very low in the beginning.

Screenshot_2024_0620_180305.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

The total combined SP owned by all team members.
Team MemberOwned SP
@jyoti-thelight43,911.226
@dasudi18,372.38 SP
@abdullahw26,800.96
Total SP69,084.466

So friends, the total combined SP owned by all the members of our team is about 69,084.466 which is looking quite handsome.

The three subject tags your team would most like to curate (and why).

As we all know that the Steemit is a social media platform in which the people from different regions of the world are working and sharing their posts, daily routines and other activities related to their lives with each other. All these things are effectively providing the positive environment to the Steemians. So the people share different types of posts everyday right according to their interests under the specific tags such as #thediarygame, #betterlife, #health, #food, #crafts and #photography.

So being a team, it is very difficult for us to choose three tags from them because they all are very important for us as in them the people share their organic work with us. Anyway, the most important three subject tags which our team would like to curate will be;

1. #thediarygame;

  • Friends as we all know that thediarygame is one of the most successful project launched by the Steemit team as under that tag the people share their daily routines, their tasks along with their pictures. So, under that tag, we will be able to found some interesting posts about lives of people from different regions of the world. That is why we would love to curate the posts under thediarygame tag.

2. #health;

  • As we know that the health is very important for us as by writing posts about health, we can provide information about various diseases, about their symptoms, cure and treatments too. So we would like to curate the posts under heath tag to encourage the people who raise information about different diseases. Also the posts related to health will provide information to the people about different diseases.

3. #Crafts & #Photography:

  • The Steemit is filled with Many talented people who like to share the crafts made by their own hands in a perfect way. And also some people share fascinating pictures of different scenes. So we would like to curate the posts under these tags to encourage the people on their impressive work in the form of photos and crafts.
Final Words

At the end, I would like to say thanks to the Steemit team for providing us an opportunity to serve this amazing platform as a community curator. Also we are very helpful that we will get that opportunity because our team is consists of experienced members who will work with honesty. This is because the honesty is the best way to adopt in dealing with your responsibilities and we will follow all the rules And Regulations of the platform when we will get that opportunity. Inn Sha Allah.


Kind Regards Team Elite

@jyoti-thelight, @dasudi, @abdullahw2


Thanks All ❤️

Steem On!

Sort:  

This is a very awesome team and I wish you guys good luck.

 5 days ago 

Thank you , hope for the best !!

Great and solid team, hopefully selected in July.

 5 days ago 

Thank you for the wishes

Aggressive team ✴️. I wish you the best of luck.

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much

 5 days ago 

Perhaps if we are given a chance this time we will work together in a better way and I wish you all the best @dasudi, @abdullahw2

 5 days ago 

Yes of course Mam, we will provide our best 😊

Success for the teams, we would have a great job if we don't have the opportunity 🤗🤗

 2 days ago 

This is very strong team best of luck and best wishes for you and always keep supporting us

 2 days ago 

Thank you brother 😊

Your application for community curator is very well written and well explained. I wish you very good 😊@abdullahw2

 3 days ago 

Thanks a lot for commenting dear ☺️

Mention not 😊

 4 days ago 

Ohhh! Wow! Good to see the team, a great team. All the very best to Team Elite.

 3 days ago 

Thanks a lot dear friend 😊

 4 days ago 

Salam respected @jyoti-thelight! You have done some truly extraordinary work on Steemit. I truly appreciate your dedication. You possess all the the required skills and abilities. As the other team members are working hard as well. I think you will be selected for this position inshaAllah. My best wishes are with you. Great team @dasudi, @abdullahw2 and @jyoti-thelight wish you success 🥰😍. May you shine 🌞

 3 days ago 

W. Slam dear! I'm very happy to read a beautiful comment and yes of course she has done a great job for the platform and we are also hoping this time again. Thank you so much for encouraging us 😊

 4 days ago 

Good luck for the application @jyoti-thelight @dasudi @abdullahw2

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your support 💓

I hope this team gets a chance, Good luck.

 3 days ago 

Yes, we are also hoping so 😀
Thanks for commenting dear Sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51