Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


image.pngsource

Hello friends, we always love our country. Even if all our needs are not fulfilled here, we feel a pull towards the country. Yes we want to go to a developed country to establish our own better life and be happy. The Hindwhale community released a great theme in week 5 of June 16. I would not want to miss such an opportunity. Let me describe below the details of which country I want to go for my settlement.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

If you had the opportunity to live abroad, which three countries would you choose?

Many people want to settle or become a citizen of a developed country with a better life and future in mind. I am also not out of it to keep myself well and have a better life. I want to go to USA first, Switzerland second country and New Zealand third country.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Which first country would you like to migrate to and how would its employment, regulations, protections and income benefit you?

image.pngsource

The first country I want to migrate to is USA. USA is one of the best developed countries for me to settle. The United States is an economically self-sufficient country. There are better civil services and income opportunities in this country. You can rest assured about the law and order situation and security and ensure a secure future for your child. My income will be much higher in that country than in my country.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Which second country do you want to migrate to and how do its employment, regulations, protections and income benefit you?

image.pngsource

I would secondly go to settle in a small country in Western Europe that would be Switzerland. Switzerland is a country full of natural beauty. There are many mountains in this country. Switzerland is the least corrupt country in the world. This country has 100% education rate. It will be very easy to improve economically by working in this country if I can ever move here. Switzerland is famous for its clocks, trains and chocolate. This country has got the status of excellence in all judgments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Which third country would you like to migrate to and how would its employment, regulations, protections and income benefit you?

image.pngsource

My third choice would be New Zealand, another developed country. A country in the Oceania continent ranked high on the Human Development Index. New Zealand's standard of living, education rate, life expectancy, and peace make New Zealand a popular country. Living in New Zealand is more convenient than other countries, the people here are friendlier. Economically, every developed country has opportunities.

If I ever get an opportunity I will go to settle in these countries. I invite you @mdkamran99 @ikwal @memamun to participate in this awesome contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Hi friend you have given us a good details why you want to move to those three favorite countries, I see you really love USA it's a nice place to be and I know I will be there one day, you second country Western Europe it's also nice too, I wish to be there too, while your last countryNew Zealand was ,all this country are very good and I wish you success to travel to all this wonderful country.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes, I would like to visit those three countries if I get a chance. The quality of life, economic benefits and employment there will all be great for me.
Take love friend.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ketiga negara yang anda pilih adalah negara yang sangat mengagumkan karena dapat memberikan kita pekerjaan dengan gaji yang besar, switzerland dan newziland adalah 2 negara maju dengan pemandangan alam yang sangat indah, rasanya tak pernah bosan hidup di 3 negara yang anda pilih, jika memiliki kesempatan saya juga ingin jalan-jalan kesana. Semoga kita terus sukses kawan

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes I would like to go to those three countries for settlement if I ever get the chance. The quality of life there, economic benefits and employment all together would be great for me. Yes Switzerland is great for natural beauty.

Hello @abdul-rakib! Your enthusiasm for the contest is palpable! Your choices of USA Switzerland and New Zealand are excellent each offering unique opportunities for a better life. Your detailed descriptions of employment regulations and income benefits in each country showcase your thorough research. Best of luck in the contest

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes I would like to go to those three countries for settlement if I ever get the chance. The quality of life, economic benefits and employment there would be great for me.

আমাকে আপনার পোস্টে উল্লেখ করে এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। ইনশাআল্লাহ খুব দ্রুতই অংশগ্রহণ করবো।

মার্কিন যুক্তরাষ্ট্র, সুইজারল্যান্ড ও নিউজিল্যান্ড। এই তিনটিই অনেক উন্নতমানের দেশ। যা আপনি আপনার পোস্টে সুন্দর ভাবে উল্লেখ করেছেন। বিশেষ করে সুইজারল্যান্ড দেশ আমার কাছে ভালো লাগে। প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশ আর শিক্ষার গুরুত্ব আমাকে মুগ্ধ করে। ভালো থাকবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes I would like to go to those three countries for settlement if I ever get the chance. The quality of life there, economic benefits and employment all together would be great for me. Yes Switzerland is great for natural beauty.

Pienso igual que usted seria bueno establecernos en un lugar desarrollado donde la economida esa estable y tambien con grandes fuentes de empleo y donde la tecnología sea avanzada.

Estados Unidos un pais super avanzado y con grandes oportunidades, Suiza un pais de belleza natural, y por ultimo Nueva Zelanda otro pais que nos se queda atras con lo desarrollado que esta.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes I would like to go to those three countries for settlement if I ever get the chance. The quality of life, economic benefits and employment there would be great for me.

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Tenemos un sueño americano en común y, Dios mediante se va a cristalizar🙏🏻 así que, esmérate en ello amigo porque, Estados Unidos es la cuna de oportunidades y, aquí es donde una tía dice que "En América los sueños cuestan pero vale la pena".

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes, I would like to visit those three countries if I get a chance. The quality of life, economic benefits and employment there will all be great for me.
Take love friend.

Your selections of the USA, Switzerland, and New Zealand as potential destinations for settlement showcase a well-thought-out personal strategy, emphasizing economic opportunities, natural beauty, and quality of life. This indicates a sound understanding of his own preferences and priorities when considering relocation. Very nice choice 😊

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes, I would like to visit those three countries if I get a chance. The quality of life, economic benefits and employment there will all be great for me.
Take love friend.

Nice to see that you like the most beauty's because you wanna settle those countries which is know for their beauty

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes, I would like to visit those three countries if I get a chance. The quality of life, economic benefits and employment there will all be great for me.
Take love friend.

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60