"HWC Contest #21 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 15 by @abdul-rakib".

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Steemians,
I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


How are you all, hope you are fine, I am fine too Alhamdulillah. First of all thanks to @jyoti-thelight ma'am for organizing such a contest. This is my first time participating in a contest, I have never participated in a Power Up or Steam related contest before. So I feel happy and excited to participate in this competition. Power up is a very important process for a user and power up is important to power up steam. I thank Steam for Bangladesh community mod Mustafazaman and Enamul17 sir for explaining very well in our tutorial class.

Importance of power ups

Power ups are very important and useful for Steam and Steemians. Power ups increase a user's power. Its value increases on Steemit. I have powered up all my steam so far.
I will now try to show my power up step by step..

My Steps to Steam Power Up

I first open Chrome browser on my PC and login my Steam ID. I went to my profile and went to my wallet. As you can see I have 7.941 steam to upgrade I will do full steam power up.

Screenshot 2023-08-03 102725.png

Now I will click on the power up option from the 5 options mentioned below for power up.

Screenshot 2023-08-03 103732.png

Now I will specify the amount that I want to power up and click on power up.

Screenshot 2023-08-03 103803.png

Screenshot 2023-08-03 103815.png

Now I will sign in with my saved private active key and my power up is done.
Screenshot 2023-08-03 103829.png

Amount of steam in my wallet after power up.

Screenshot 2023-08-03 103855.png
Those of you who have seen my post can easily understand the power up process.
Hope all your doubts are cleared and you liked my post.
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

I am my friends @mahadisalim @jollymonoara @aatik Who would like to invite to participate in this contest?

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
Wishing you well

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thank you for this great support

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you for this great support

Saludos amigo, excelente la manera en como explica el proceso para realizar PowerUp, es muy importante realizarlo porque tendriamos en un tiempo muchos delfines, orcas y grandes ballenas en nuestro ecosistema y esto seria beneficioso para todos.

 last year 

Thank you sir for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42